Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoff Disposal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
9 reviews
|Hazardous Waste Disposal|Loves Park, IL 61111

5618 Pike Rd, Loves Park, IL 61111

(815) 217-2595

https://www.junkremovallovespark.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Description: Hoff Disposal, Inc., located in Loves Park, IL, is the area’s top choice for dumpsters. We have roll-off dumpsters, and we specialize in demolition, house clean-outs, waste hauling, and more. We are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, serving the Rockford area. Call today for your free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff W. review for Hoff Disposal
Jeff W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:16 AM
Prompt, and professional service. Dumpster was delivered with short notice after having my basement flooded. All of the other companies were a week out or more. Prices were still lower than the other companies even needing services in an emergency situation. It was also a relief to see that it is an honest locally owned company.
Laura F. review for Hoff Disposal
Laura F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2012, 01:30 AM
Over Priced I used Hoff Disposal. The drivers were courteous, friendly and they placed the dumpster where I wanted it. Unfortunately I did not do my pre homework and ended up with a bill $150+ more than if I had used Rock River Disposal. Learn by my mistake; do your homework.
madmama2011 review for Hoff Disposal
madmama2011 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 15:08 PM
Poor business practices – Fall 2010 our neighbors had a fire where they rented a large dumpster from Hoff Disposal- Hoff drove into our yard, damaged our sidewalks(public not private), left ruts in our yard, and has not fixed. Our neighbor saw everything.They said they would repair damages but did not. Then it got too cold to do cement work. By this time I was 7 months pregnant and could not see my feet and would trip on them all the time and still did nothing. They were impossible to shovel and would ice up. They said in the spring it would be fixed. Still nothing. Never returns calls. It is the principal of the matter. If you break it fix it. That is why you as a company have insurance. Fix it Fix it Fix it. It is now almost fall again and nothing has been done.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
MadMama2011 review for Hoff Disposal
MadMama2011 on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 14:45 PM
Damaged our sidewalks Fall 2010 our neighbors had a fire where they rented a large dumpster from Hoff Disposal- Hoff drove into our yard, damaged our sidewalks(public not private), left ruts in our yard, and has not fixed. Our neighbor saw everything.They said they would repair damages but did not. Then it got too cold to do cement work. By this time I was 7 months pregnant and could not see my feet and would trip on them all the time and still did nothing. They were impossible to shovel and would ice up. They said in the spring it would be fixed. Still nothing. Never returns calls. It is the principal of the matter. If you break it fix it. That is why you as a company have insurance. Fix it Fix it Fix it.It is now almost fall again and nothing has been done.
Respond to negative reviews
shauna b. review for Hoff Disposal
shauna b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 11:27 AM
Bad Fall 2010 our neighbors had a fire where they rented a large dumpster from Hoff Disposal- Hoff drove into our yard, damaged our sidewalks(public not private), left ruts in our yard, and has not fixed. Our neighbor saw everything.They said they would repair damages but did not. Then it got too cold to do cement work. By this time I was 7 months pregnant and could not see my feet and would trip on them all the time and still did nothing. They were impossible to shovel and would ice up. They said in the spring it would be fixed. Still nothing. Never returns calls. It is the principal of the matter. If you break it fix it. That is why you as a company have insurance. Fix it Fix it Fix it. It is now almost fall again and nothing has been done.
Respond to negative reviews
Shauna Boone review for Hoff Disposal
Shauna Boone on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 08:14 AM
Fall 2010 our neighbors had a fire where they rented a large dumpster from Hoff Disposal- Hoff drove into our yard, damaged our sidewalks(public not private), left ruts in our yard, and has not fixed. Our neighbor saw everything.They said they would repair damages but did not. Then it got too cold to do cement work. By this time I was 7 months pregnant and could not see my feet and would trip on them all the time and still did nothing. They were impossible to shovel and would ice up. They said in the spring it would be fixed. Still nothing. Never returns calls. It is the principal of the matter. If you break it fix it. That is why you as a company have insurance. Fix it Fix it Fix it. It is now almost fall again and nothing has been done.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Hoff Disposal
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 02:42 AM
Fall 2010 our neighbors had a fire where they rented a large dumpster from Hoff Disposal- Hoff drove into our yard, damaged our sidewalks(public not private), left ruts in our yard, and has not fixed. Our neighbor saw everything.They said they would repair damages but did not. Then it got too cold to do cement work. By this time I was 7 months pregnant and could not see my feet and would trip on them all the time and still did nothing. They were impossible to shovel and would ice up. They said in the spring it would be fixed. Still nothing. Never returns calls. It is the principal of the matter. If you break it fix it. That is why you as a company have insurance. Fix it Fix it Fix it. It is now almost fall again and nothing has been done.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.