Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoag Urgent Care Anaheim Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
87 reviews
|Urgent Care|Anaheim, CA 92807

5630 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd #100, Suite 100, Anaheim, CA 92807

(714) 602-2400

https://hoagurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(247) · Urgent Care

10028 Adams Ave

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(11) · Internal Medicine

5475 Walnut Ave

(909) 591-6446

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

22032 El Paseo

(949) 546-9958
5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

2865 East Coast Hwy

(949) 675-6759
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1120 W Washington Blvd

(310) 839-9554

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
87 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
123
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:05 AM
Have an awesome weekend everyone!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:31 AM
Your heart is a muscle that acts as a pump to circulate oxygen and nutrients in your blood to the rest of your body. Like other muscles, it needs oxygen and nutrients, too. But when the arteries in your heart develop a disease, the heart can't get the blood it needs to pump properly. You can greatly reduce your risk of heart disease and stroke by taking prevention by making lifestyle changes and medications that could lower heart disease rates by 30%.Working with your doctor so they can coordinate all your treatments and can work with you on a treatment plan that can help prevent heart attacks and strokes and keep you healthy.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:20 AM
Children with bad sleeping habits and stay up late at night have a higher risk of obesity. There are a number of ways that an unhealthy sleeping schedule can affect the body, one being a rise in insulin levels. Experts recommend that parents set a 30-minute bedtime routine that includes turning off electronics, a warm bath, and a bedroom story.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 12:10 PM
Happy Presidents Day! We are open till 8pm just like usual!
jkponce on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:33 AM
I went in yesterday 8/13/2012 and i needed medical care because I hurt my lower back from moving a large refrigerator. As soon as I got there I was seen by a Sandy M. Barberie, PA. The fist thing she asked was ''describe your pain from 1 to 10 or are you faking it?'' Then after she tells me to turn around so she can check my back and so I turned around and raise my arms at chest level to give her room to check and she tells me" Relax this isn't a strip search" like if I'm the type that gets searched all the time by the police. It i was really unprofessional of her to judge me by the way that I look, I'm a 32 year old Hispanic male that has no chose but to shave my head because of my male pattern baldness. So since I look the way I look I must be automatically going there to try and score some drugs. Fist thing tomorrow I am return my prescription, I rather deal this the pain then them to think that all Hispanics are druggies. I haven't been seen by a DR or have I been to an emergency room since 2008, If I get hurt or I don't feel well I just tough it out and deal with it but this time my pain was unbearable and all she gave me for pain was Motrin. I could of just gotten that at the local grocery store and save myself time and money It's a sad world we live in, These DR's are suppose to help people in need no matter what race you they are.. but If you are white and you look rich don't worry they got you covered! Julio Ponce
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.