Logo White
Watch Demo

Hk Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Home Services|Longview, TX 75601

3 Iris Cir, Longview, TX 75601

(903) 485-7000

https://homeinspectorlongviewtx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(17) · Home Services

5380 Old Bullard Rd Ste 600-214

(903) 372-6864
About

The Best Choice for Home Inspection Services HK Inspections, owned and operated by Jeff and Amanda, proudly serves the Longview, Marshall, Tyler, Henderson, Hallsville, and Kilgore areas. Counties served include Gregg, Upshur, Smith, Harrison, and Rusk Counties. Now you can put our outstanding reputation for service and reliability to work for you. By using HK Inspections, you benefit from experienced inspectors that deliver reports that meet or exceed the state standards. We also encourage your presence during the inspection. By being present at the inspection, our professional inspector can familiarize you with the home and explain things to you as they move through the house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Allen Groves on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 03:28 AM
Jeff always does a thorough job when he does inspections! The reports are always detailed and easy to read, and he will explain anything you don't understand. I highly recommend him to any of my clients.
Cindy W. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 07:01 AM
Great Experience Great experience with HK Inspections! Jeff was very professional, thorough and alleviated our stress in purchasing an older home. So appreciate him taking the time to explain things to us. He went over and above our expectations!
Katy Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:17 AM
Jeff was extremely thorough and easily written report with the end review was the best! We used another inspection for a previous house and they were a lot more money and I didn't feel their report was as well written. Jeff took time to explain and point things out to my husband. They also came out the next day cause they knew we were doing a closing very quickly. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! My agent was also so impressed I know she will also be recommending them to future clients!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Long P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:03 AM
I had HK inspect the home I am buying and they were fast and very detailed. Saw a lot of things that I missed. At first, I was going to get the service from another company, however, they did not return my call or email me back. I contacted HK and HK answered my call after service hours and got me scheduled immediately. All I can say is they are dependable. Thank You to a great company.
Long P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 10:57 AM
I had HK inspect the home I am buying and they were fast and very detailed. Saw a lot of things that I missed. At first, I was going to get the service from another company, however, they did not return my call or email me back. I contacted HK and HK answered my call after service hours and got me scheduled immediately. All I can say is they are dependable. Thank You to a great company.
Scott S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:02 AM
Can't say enough good things about Jeff & HK Inspections! Jeff was prompt, professional, and very detailed with the inspection of our new house. We also appreciated the time he took to personally explain in detail his findings. Plus, we found his fee to be very reasonable - something any home buyer should appreciate. We'll definitely recommend HK Inspections to family, friends and business associates.
Scott S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:36 AM
Would Highly Recommend HK Inspections Outstanding service! Prompt, professional, and very thorough and detailed, will be happy to recommend Jeff and HK Inspections to our friends and business associates!
Becky Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:39 AM
Jeff has provided exemplary service to all of my clients who have used him. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection! One of the best in East Texas!
Brian Kernan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:12 AM
Extremely thurogh and answered all our questions. We had alot of questions being first time home buyers.He was very patiiant and informative to us. Gave parctical/truthfull advice on how to fix problems presented in the inspection.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.