Logo White
Watch Demo

Hisa Yamaguchi, MD

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Surgeons|Snellville, GA 30078

1600 Medical Way Suite 220, Snellville, GA 30078

(770) 972-7999

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1230 Baxter St

(706) 546-6841
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

20 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

69 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-3553
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 62 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Samples on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/27/2020, 05:45 AM
My visit was nice, everyone was helpful and considerate. The visit was on time and everything was explained to me.
Amanda Fowler on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/23/2020, 12:39 PM
I was recommended to Dr. Yamaguchi to have my gallbladder removed from my Primary Care physician. I am so glad that they recommend me here. Dr. Yamaguchi is a very nice lady and answered all my questions! I would definitely come back to her if ever needed! Her whole office staff is pleasant!
Jose cruz on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/27/2020, 01:26 AM
Best place ever Dr. Yamaguchi is the best attention nice and friendly staff answer all my questions and my surgery it was all a sucess.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Elaine Wilbanks on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 05:17 AM
Everyone very friendly, also professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr. Yamaguchi is amazing. I love the fact that she gives you different choices as to what you would like done.
Kristi Bennett on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/31/2020, 07:54 AM
Dr. Yamaguchi was absolutely amazing! Even though we are facing the Corona Virus, the wait time was next to zero. She was absolutely personable and made me feel reassured. She answered every single question that I had (and I had a large list) but she honestly had answered most of them before I could even ask them. She was able to schedule a port placement procedure that was considered "elective" from another local hospital. I knew that I couldnt start chemo without it so she completely put my fears at ease with a prompt appointment to get it handled. I would recommend her to everyone! She is simply amazing.
F. Wilson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 03:46 AM
I was sent to Dr. Yamaguchi via referral and I can’t express enough how much I appreciate her just talking me thru everything. She treated me like a person and not a chart.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 05:23 AM
She was my doctor years ago for removal of a lump in my breast. The staff and her were very nice and professional. She listened to my concerns and I trust her very much. I definitely would recommend her.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Ann Jackson on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 07:36 AM
Dr. Yamaguchi is very thorough and gives you choices and is very detailed in her answers.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.