Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hiraeth Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Santa Rosa, CA 95403 United States

500 Bicentennial Way Ste. 310, 500 Bicentennial Way Ste. 310, Santa Rosa, CA 95403 United States

(707) 385-7111

https://www.hiraethhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(209) · Real Estate Services

1601 Second St Suite 100

(415) 307-0505
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1110 Alhambra Ave

(925) 957-0800
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

6165 Lockwood Dr

(707) 836-3445
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

3223 Blume Dr

(510) 662-8467
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

200 Gregory Ln

(925) 689-5170
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1461 Sumner Ave

(707) 266-8211
About

We specialize in the Sonoma County residential Real Estate Market. Whether buying or selling, investment property or for personal use, our extensive knowledge and experience is centered around the goal of providing you the best information possible to make well informed decisions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauralie Staley Mayhew review for Hiraeth Homes
Lauralie Staley Mayhew on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:04 AM
Mike and Amber both were an AMAZING team. They made the house buying process so easy for us and saved us a lot of money with their savvy techniques. I really was impressed at every turn during the house buying process. We are extremely happy with them, their work and with our home :-)
Billys Mini Farm Goats review for Hiraeth Homes
Billys Mini Farm Goats on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 05:35 AM
Mike was exceptional at telling us the next steps to selling our home. He is always in contact with you and doesn't leave you in the dark. He is amazing at working under strict deadlines. Amber was on top of everything as well with the docs etc.We will definitely be working with them again. They made the process very easy and explained everything to us. If you want an amazing Realtor go with Mike Ferl he knows the market and works day and night for you.
Brandon Kraus review for Hiraeth Homes
Brandon Kraus on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 22:41 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Shawn Patrick review for Hiraeth Homes
Shawn Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 19:19 PM
Mike.....Thanks for all the help in getting us our dream home..
Lucas Meisinger review for Hiraeth Homes
Lucas Meisinger on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 15:18 PM
Shannon Brodie review for Hiraeth Homes
Shannon Brodie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 06:02 AM
Shawna Niemi review for Hiraeth Homes
Shawna Niemi on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:15 AM
Michael was so great to work with! He helped us every step of the way, making us feel comfortable and confident with our decision. We couldn't be happier!
Timothy Hayes review for Hiraeth Homes
Timothy Hayes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 09:26 AM
Felicia Delope review for Hiraeth Homes
Felicia Delope on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 19:28 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.