Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hip'tique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15232

808 Ivy St, Pittsburgh, PA 15232

(412) 361-5817

https://cityseeker.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Retail

4430 William Penn Hwy

(724) 519-9974

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Retail

1902 Wilmington Rd

(724) 654-5411

4 people are looking at this business

About

Stuff your wardrobe with dresses and gowns from the selection of designer clothes at hip'tique. This inviting boutique has an amazing mix of designer fashion as well as modern pieces of accessories that changes according to the latest trend. Be ready to splurge on a colorful frock and a hat that matches your dress. This is one shop that you won't mind going on a shopping spree.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
burgh123 review for Hip'tique
burgh123 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 13:27 PM
MY FAVORITE STORE – LOVE THIS PLACE. I bought a dress for date night. And my boyfriend loved it! I am so happy with my dress. Anytime I have an event to go to. This is the place I will go to shop.
anyad21 review for Hip'tique
anyad21 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/06/2011, 13:06 PM
Fabulous Store!! – Hip'tique NEVER disappoints - Whether I want something Casual Chic or Flirty & Sexy; From Dresses to Jeans, Sweaters to Tanks, Jewelry & Accessories. This Boutique ALWAYS has something for ME that you won't find someone else wearing. After visiting, Hip'tique will quickly become your favorite Casual Couture place to shop!! The Buyers/Owners have thought of everything. Their attention to detail & styling is undeniable. They choose fashion forward pieces in lush fabrics and colors.
jasonlives review for Hip'tique
jasonlives on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/06/2011, 09:26 AM
A DESTINATION TOO HIP TO SKIP – hip'tique ~ where i always go to find that item that no one else has. in a city filled with too much of the same thing, it's refreshing to walk into this boutique filled with unique gifts and hard-to-find labels. nestled on ellsworth in shadyside, hip'tique is worth the trip. the collection is diverse and the prices are reasonable. i would suggest becoming a fan on facebook, fans on facebook always know about sales and new arrivals first. i LOVE having the inside scoop (so will you). i love to hit up walnut, grab a latte at crazy mocha, swing into HIPTIQUE and poke around bakery square. such a great shopping trip - make a day of it.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
adamevans82 review for Hip'tique
adamevans82 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/06/2011, 05:59 AM
Best Shopping in Shadyside!!!!!!!!!!!! – Hip'tique is a gem of a shopping experience! The victorian home is off the beaten path in the chic little neighborhood of shadyside, pa. Hip'tique's customer service exceeded my expectations, the owners are wonderful! The designers that they carry are the same as boutiques that I have shopped in Soho Nyc. The selection changes weekly, so there is always something exciting to see! Next time your in Shadyside stop in and enjoy Hip'tique Boutique!!!!
Benmack2 review for Hip'tique
Benmack2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/19/2010, 05:07 AM
Terrific Store! – I echo Mr. Tillson's comments (and good taste). My wife loves shopping at Hip'tique, and is always excited to see new items as they come in. The owners truly take being "fashionistas" to heart.
Heather K. review for Hip'tique
Heather K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 10:52 AM
Hidden Gem!! I just found the coolest boutique in town! I've lived in Pittsburgh for about 4 years now and have passed by the store a few times but never went in. I can't believe I didn't know about this place! The boutique is lovely. Its so cute on the inside. And the clothes and jewelry, its very fashion forward (aka hip). If you're a fashionista like I am, you have to check it out. When I was there the woman, I think she was one of the owners, was just so nice and helpful. We talked for a while and I ended up getting a Corey Lynn Calter dress (which I love) that she actually suggested after I tried on a few things. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I also liked how they had a range of prices. Oh and they had a very cute baby/kids gifts room. I got my nephew a "the 'Burgh" t-shirt. Hip'tique is my new hidden treasure. I definitely recommend!
ctillson review for Hip'tique
ctillson on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/06/2010, 06:31 AM
overall a great experience! – I happened to be in Pittsburgh on business and I needed to get my wife something for her birthday. I consider myself a man with good taste, but it's always good to get advice from women when it come to shopping. I came across Hip'tique and right away I new this was a store my wife would shop at. From their style to their selection it was a good fit. From the moment I stepped in the store there was someone there to help me. The staff is hard working and they know their product well. It truly felt like a family atmosphere in there. My wife loved her gift and we are already planning a trip back to Pittsburgh. There is no doubt that Hip'tique will be on our places to visit list. Thanks Hip'tique for all of your help!
M Ladd review for Hip'tique
M Ladd on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/05/2010, 14:35 PM
Great new on-line site – I ordered a top on the new on-line Hip'tiquepa web site and it was great. The top is beautiful and it arrived quickly. It was easy to do and I look forward to more on-line shopping with Hip'tique since I cannot get to Pittsburgh often enough to visit the store in person.
champagne5 review for Hip'tique
champagne5 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/05/2010, 13:46 PM
Great Clothes! – I love their clothes! I have a number of their items and find them to be very classy yet modern. They get new shipments regularly and their sales are great. I would recommend Hip'tique to any woman looking for fresh new clothes and accessories!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.