Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hilltop Station

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
269 reviews
|American|Clifton, ID 83716

12342 ID-21, Clifton, ID 83716

(208) 338-8859

http://www.hilltopstation.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(773) · American

24 S Main St

(435) 734-2468
About

Hilltop Station is a High Country Oasis. We strive to provide all that anyone may need while traveling on Hwy 21. We are a convenience store and restaurant offering service and food not offered anywhere else in the Treasure Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
269 reviews
5145
  
413
  
36
  
22
  
18
  
95 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Ineck on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2021, 05:19 AM
Stopped in on our way sledding today. Great service and food. The Crab & Jalapeño dip was amazing! We also ordered the Mac and cheese kids meal and the bowl was huge! And the Carnivore Pizza was great too! We will definitely stop again when we are in the area. Very clean and nice restrooms.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! We can use all the help we can get... Come see us again soon!

Laurynda Ann Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2020, 00:10 AM
We had to get out of the house today! Cabin fever was setting in. I was driving, & we headed up Highway 21, past Lucky Peak Dam & stopped at Hilltop Station. The server was masked. You order at the bar & then your food is delivered to your table. There is plenty of room between the tables & they had paper towels & spray bottles on every one of them. Also, hand sanitizer at the bar & on every table. It is posted on the door that masks are required & you must keep 6 ft away from other patrons. We ordered their hamburger special of the day & fries. I had a gin & tonic & my husband drove us back home. The food was great & our server was personable. Be sure to tip! I highly recommend that this locally owned, non-chain restaurant & bar deserves our patronage.
Carrie Matheny on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 05:47 AM
Hi Tate!! We stopped by for a Mimosa and to say hi!!! The patio tables were great and the Mimosa was awesome!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Debbie Cabodi on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 00:23 AM
cozy atmosphere, great customer service and they're very friendly. really great beer. and the food is amazing and if you've never tried a Reuben style pizza you got to do it.
Business Response:

Thanks Debbie! You rock!

Shane Crites on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 01:13 AM
Hadn’t been in a few years. Stopped in with a couple friends after visiting Lucky Peak. We were seated and attended to promptly. Between me and my friends we had the clam chowder, pulled pork sandwich and Hummus platter. For desert the mud pie. All were served in large portions and absolutely delicious! We each got a small pizza to go. That was also very good. I was very impressed with service, atmosphere and food. Highly recommend and will return soon!
Chrissy Coonce on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 21:15 PM
Love the owners, staff, food and beer. It's a favorite stop on our way home from snowshoeing in the winter and any other opportunities.
Patty Tyson on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 06:58 AM
LOVE this place and it’s owners!!
Business Response:

Thanks Patty! You rock!

Kammie Tampas on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 02:21 AM
great place to eat and such friendly staff! my husband and I love coming here, especially love ordering the Mom's Crab and Jalapeño dip, yum!
Business Response:

Thanks for your support, Kammie! It means a lot... And we’ll tell Mom you like the Crab Dip!

Derek Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 08:05 AM
Try the cheese plate! The pizzas are pretty amazing. Really nice staff and owners
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.