Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hilltop Auto Mart Preowned LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Clarksburg, WV 26301

2027 E Pike St, Clarksburg, WV 26301

(304) 622-7878

https://www.hilltopautomart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.6
(38) · Automotive

1403

(304) 986-3462

10 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1398 Hutton Rd

(301) 334-9677
About

Specialties Hilltop Auto Mart Pre-Owned is the Home of the Million Mile Warranty. We are located just off exit 119 of I79 on Rt 50 West at the top of Old Bridgeport Hill Road in Clarksburg WV. We carry a large selection of quality late model pre-owned cars and truck on our lot and if we don't have it we will find it for you through our Car Finder Service. Our customers come from all over North Central West Virginia including the cities of Morgantown, Kingwood, Fairmont, Grafton, Salem, West Union, Bridgeport, Shinnston, Weston, Buckhannon, Elkins, Summersville and other surrounding areas. Stop in today or visit our website to find your next quality used car or truck. History Established in 2

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
536
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tj Basham on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 04:06 AM
The team at HillTop are just good people. Honestly the car my wife and I purchased was the Easiest vehicle either one of us has ever bought. We would buy from them again. Thanks guys.
Ed Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 13:16 PM
I have bought my last two vehicles here. You won’t be treated any better anywhere. George and Mark are the best.
Stacy Lynn Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 05:53 AM
If you’re looking for a stress-free, no pushiness, no hassle experience, this is where you want to shop! They have a great selection of cars, trucks and SUV’s! We’ve bought 2 cars here and it was so easy! Thanks Hilltop Auto Mart!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ricky Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:53 AM
I got a great vehicle for an affordable monthly payment. Mark was very helpful and now I have car that drives like a dream. I definitely give this place 5 stars Thank you.
Sami Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:52 AM
Thank you for all of your help making our car buying experience easy, smooth, and exactly what we wanted.
Jackie Rader on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:43 AM
Just purchased my second truck from Mark , excellent customer service and great value!
George Keller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:35 AM
Mark Treated me really great and wasn’t a bit pushy. I am 53 years old and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Lookin for a car this is the place to go. If they don’t have what you are looking for they will help you find it. Thanks again George K.
Heather Ann Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 04:52 AM
Just purchased a vehicle from them today and the whole process was very smooth. They were very helpful and worked with me to get into an affordable vehicle that I couldn’t be happier with! Would definitely recommend them!!
Scott Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:16 AM
Great cars very nice place to get a vehicle we will be back and that is a fact
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.