Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

935 Forest Ave, Zanesville, OH 43701 United States

(740) 452-5494

https://www.hilliscombsnestor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

587 Main St

(614) 836-5643
5.0
(26) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

619 E High St

(740) 392-6956
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

207 Burley St

(740) 982-3071
5.0
(9) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

222 S Columbus St

(740) 653-4633
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

56 S 5th St

(740) 452-9356
4.9
(24) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3232 E Main St

(614) 235-3232
About

Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home is located at 935 Forest Ave, Zanesville, OH. This business specializes in Funerals & Memorials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
524
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy Appleman Derwacter review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Cindy Appleman Derwacter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:32 AM
Great people, work great to make everything perfect.. thank you guys so much for all u did
Jennifer Hempfling review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Jennifer Hempfling on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 22:00 PM
they have served our family on several occasions was so very pleased with them
Bob Carmichael review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Bob Carmichael on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:47 AM
Caring people
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jan Howard review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Jan Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 16:53 PM
Dave Hillis and Tim Combs took great care and patience with my mom and our family. She passed at home with all of her children around her. When Tim came, he waited several hours, very patiently and discreet, until we were ready to let her go. Good people!
Jan Bradshaw review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Jan Bradshaw on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 11:32 AM
Misty Nottingham-Hunt review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Misty Nottingham-Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 16:00 PM
Beatrice Puckett review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Beatrice Puckett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 15:19 PM
They are the nicest people and. Paul he was great he did very thing he could to make everything easy though our time of need thank you so much
Vicki Buskirk-Untied review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Vicki Buskirk-Untied on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:58 AM
Ty HCN for the Wonderful welcoming and comforting of Ur Staff during our Family's difficult time. The Myrl F. Untied Family
Susan Brown review for Hillis Combs & Nestor Funeral Home
Susan Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 18:05 PM
The best. They treated us very good when my Mom passed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.