Logo White
Watch Demo

Hilliard-rome Jewelry Repair

Own this business?
4.8
69 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43026

2612 Hilliard Rome Rd, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 219-1129

https://www.hilliardromejewelryrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
5.0
(491) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Jewelry

1306 Grandview Ave

(614) 867-5780

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hilliard-Rome Jewelry Repair is located at 2612 Hilliard Rome Rd, Hilliard, OH. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
69 reviews
555
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Verbitsky on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Jordan Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
So convenient, very helpful. Quick and seamless service for very very very fair price. Got my watch sized and even though he was swamped, he took care of me in less than one day. Will definitely come back.
Nancy Dunn on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Had batteries replaced in two watches, only took about five minutes...GREAT service!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trina Osborne on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Mark is an amazing guy who is always fair. I will never go to another Jeweler
Lisa Marie Sisson Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Honest, reliable, and very fair. Prices are unbelievablely fair!
Jeff Wiseman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Rebekah Osborne on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Excellent customer service made me feel extremely comfortable with fixing my wedding band last year. Thanks again!
Christine Lytle Harkins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Another Breathtaking one of a kind design by MJ. Took a special family yellow diamond for remount gave him an idea of what I wanted . It was more beautiful and detailed than I had imagined! It took time and patience on his part to follow through the design process . But it was worth the wait .. not to mention how reasonable priced! I recommend him to anyone ! No matter how big or small the project ! Thanks so much MJ ..
Karyn Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
I have a relatively simple, inexpensive wedding ring, but it means the world to me. I dropped it off for repair after a couple tiny diamonds popped out. My ring looks like new again. And the service was incredibly courteous and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.