Logo White
Watch Demo

Hillcrest Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Veterinarians|San Diego, CA 92103

2135 Columbia St, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 299-6020

http://www.amicipethospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2115 39th St

(619) 795-8648
5.0
(38) · Healthcare

13859 Carmel Valley Rd

(858) 240-5239
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2457 Fenton St

(619) 535-0557
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

2302 Bautista Ave

(760) 630-2250
5.0
(889) · Healthcare

12540 Oaks North Dr

(858) 487-4130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8802 Cuyamaca St

(619) 448-0707
About

Specialties Veterinarians in Downtown San Diego, CA - Little Italy neighborhood specializing in small animal medicine, general and acute care. High quality lovable health care for your pets. Serving Downtown, San Diego, CA and surrounding communities including Little Italy, Bankers Hill, Park West, Mission Hills, Marina, Gaslamp, East Village, Cortez Hill, Hillcrest, North Park and South Park. Call or visit our website to make an appointment with one of our vets. Downtown, San Diego vet hospital. History Established in 2013. Dr. Saltzman and Dr. Van Lom had been practicing veterinary medicine together in Downtown San Diego at another location in East Village when they decided to focus their

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    anastasiaxzb on Superpages

    6 years ago

    08/27/2014, 03:36 AM
    I was extremely pleased with my service today. The person who ansered ther whole was very helpful with my last minute appointment and very friendly. Thanks.
    diontejklh on Superpages

    6 years ago

    08/25/2014, 07:48 AM
    This was my first time coming here and for my first time visit it went great I look forward to keeping on coming here from now on. They really believe in great customer service.
    meganbjkx on Superpages

    6 years ago

    08/18/2014, 02:12 AM
    My dog loves all of the staff here he won¿t go anywhere else, and when my dog is happy I am very happy. Thank you for providing the great care that you provide.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    christopherdsads6546 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    08/04/2014, 01:20 AM
    I was extremely pleased with my appointment today they were so very nice over the phone with my last minute appointment. And they were super friendly when I got there as well.
    hayliefgjd on Superpages

    6 years ago

    07/25/2014, 02:22 AM
    ABC has been wonderful over the years. They have saved my cats life more than once. They have always been so friendly and helpful and inspire great confidence that they will take great care of my cats health needs, I would never consider anyone else to go to.
    robert15472 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    07/21/2014, 05:23 AM
    I am very satisfied and the friendliness of the staff. The wait was short. We will be back to bring our other child. That is what my pets are to me children.
    catherinedr222 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    07/11/2014, 04:42 AM
    Even though ABC Vet is not the closest vet to my house, they are worth going out of the way for because they provide you with the best care. When I am asked by fellow pet owners where to go I always tell them to come here.
    shanedf967 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    07/04/2014, 04:16 AM
    I have been going to this vet for a long time I have never had a problem or an issue and trust me my pets have had their share of issues. The staff is extremely knowledgeable I love the fact that I can ask them what they would do given the situation as a pet owner and I appreciate their honesty. They are the best!!
    adrienefdsf5464 on Superpages

    6 years ago

    06/24/2014, 01:48 AM
    The staff at ABC vet is wonderful, they reassured me that my Zana will be okay and the customer service that they provide is amazing. You guys are great.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.