Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Highland Village Smile Studio

5.0

About this business

Dr. Nicole Richardson and our team are thrilled to provide dental care for patients of all ages. We strive to provide you with the high quality comprehensive dental care you need to achieve healthy, radiant smiles. We treat our patients like family and strive to make their visits comfortable, positive and streamlined. Our dental services include restorative, preventative, cosmetic, pediatric and general dentistry. We are in-network with several insurance providers and offer other flexible financial options. Contact our offic... read more

Location details

1401 Shoal Creek Ste. 276, Ste 276, Highland Village, TX, 75077, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0978 reviews
Select a rating
Pam S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have to say what a beautiful person Lisa is ! She was so very kind to me. I suffer with severe anxiety and it really was scary for me on Monday morning. Lisa so helped me and was very reassuring. Thank you again Lisa! The dentist I saw not sure of his name , sorry , was very kind and knowledgeable, explaining the treatment plan. Also very nice office staff and also helpful. 

Brady S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I cannot convey how amazing this place is. The staff is polite and truly caring. They even remember stories my sons told them on previous visits! They are amazing. The best dentist I’ve ever been to. I Highly recommend to anyone! 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

My hygienist Sara was absolutely amazing! She was very efficient and a good conversationalist. Dr. Abbott has excellent bedside manner and I really appreciate the time he spent to talk and hear me out as well as taking care of my dental issues. 

Carol V.'s profile image
5 years ago

I was taken back to be seen almost immediately after arriving and checking in. Was very pleased with the Dentist ( Dr. Abbott and his assistant). Was also pleased with the peace of mind given during the visit. 

Joan P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dental Depot is the best! The front staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. My hygienist, Elizabeth, was wonderful, as always. She is professional, very skilled and I feel confident in her care. I look forward to each visit with anticipation. I highly recommend Dental Depot. 

Business response:

Thank you Joan for such a wonderful review! Elizabeth is absolutely amazing! 

Shelby L.'s profile image
5 years ago

I had my teeth clean with Robin and she was exceptional! I normal request the gas because I have high anxiety and low pain tolerance but Robin made me feel like family! She was patient and very gentle with me with my anxiety and for the first time in forever I didn't need any gas! I highly recommend her! Yay Robin! 

Business response:

Thank you Shelby Loyd! We are so glad that you had a wonderful experience with us! Robin is amazing! 

Jacob H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Thank you so much to our dental hygienist "Dr." Nancy! You were sooo patient with Jacob and a delight to work with!! I don't think Jacob had ever done that well up to that date! I totally recommend Dental Depot and "Dr." Nancy!! Anna Huseby 

Charlotte B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great experience 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dental Depot is a “one in a million” type establishment. They always treat me like a priority and I trust that I am in good hands with them. 

Frequently asked questions about Highland Village Smile Studio

How is Highland Village Smile Studio rated?

Highland Village Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 978 reviews. 

When is Highland Village Smile Studio open?

Highland Village Smile Studio is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com