Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Highland Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
69 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

3291 Stanford Ranch Rd Ste 102, Ste 102, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 435-1665

https://www.highlanddg.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

As a Smile Generation Trusted office, we welcome you to Highland Dental Group! With state-of-the-art infection control procedures in place, our #1 goal is to keep you and your family safe. We provide comprehensive specialty services with advanced, proven technology and offer customized financial solutions for you. We are proud to be your complete Rocklin dental provider with services including Teledentistry, Same-Day Dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts, Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
69 reviews
540
  
44
  
35
  
23
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniela Davis review for Highland Dental Group
Daniela Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 07:40 AM
Love Dr. Timmy and his staff! They are very professional, but at the same time, they put your mind at ease. I would highly recommend them!!
Sharon Hoffman Grafe review for Highland Dental Group
Sharon Hoffman Grafe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2020, 04:14 AM
Saw Dr. Polumbo today, my first visit. He’s exceptionally great with patients, excellent customer service and thorough. His entire staff is very friendly & welcoming. So happy to have found a dentist, local, who also has served his country. I would give them 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for recommending our office!

Heather Nicole Suarez review for Highland Dental Group
Heather Nicole Suarez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 13:00 PM
I love Highland Dental Group! Dr. Timmy is excellent! if you have dental anxiety like I do, he is the dentist for you. He is kind, and always puts my mind and anxiety at ease. 5 stars for sure.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lynda Fernandez review for Highland Dental Group
Lynda Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 02:00 AM
Doctor Timmy is a dentist who is ethical and sets one at ease. I had been having bad experiences at the last dentist I went to and was getting leery of ever seeing a dentist again. I have always been a person that believes in keeping up with my dental hygiene and thought I'd never be able to do it again unless it was an emergency. Doctor Timmy has/is helping me get back in the swing of things and know I have a dentist I can trust.
Jerome Brendel review for Highland Dental Group
Jerome Brendel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:41 AM
Convenient, clean, organized, professional. Just what one wants in a dental office
Craig Betzler review for Highland Dental Group
Craig Betzler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 00:15 AM
Highland dental go above and beyond. I plan to keep coming here for many years.
Lorrie Dziomba Otis review for Highland Dental Group
Lorrie Dziomba Otis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:21 AM
I had an appt set up 6 months ago for a Fri.@ 10:15. Have the appt.card 10:15. Got an email to confirm. Said I would be there.Then the office called and said appt. for 8am.This is unacceptable. They lost another patient. Someone doesn't know how to manage this office.I am very disappointed, considering I worked as a RDA for 40 years. Lorrie Otis
Lorraine Otis review for Highland Dental Group
Lorraine Otis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:48 AM
I had an appt set up 6 months ago for a Fri.@ 10:15. Have the appt.card 10:15. Got an email to confirm. Said I would be there.Then the office called and said appt. for 8am.This is unacceptable. They lost another patient. Someone doesn't know how to manage this office.I am very disappointed, considering I worked as a RDA for 40 years. Lorrie Otis
Carie Shepherd review for Highland Dental Group
Carie Shepherd on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.