Logo White
Watch Demo

Highland Dental Center

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1955 1300 E STE 1, Ste 1, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

(801) 487-5755

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(421) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

7 people are looking at this business

Richardson Family Dentistry
5.0
(39) · General Dentistry

47 Crestwood Rd #4

(801) 216-3961

1 person is looking at this business

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(214) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

11 people are looking at this business

Healy Dental Care
4.9
(210) · Dental

548 12th St

(801) 394-0808

5 people are looking at this business

Paul E. Barlow, Dds
4.9
(194) · Dental

586 W 5300 S Suite #102

(801) 268-5200

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a dental practice devoted to your oral health while restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in healthy and beautiful smiles!Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care as we enhance the natural beauty of your smile. We offer General Dentistry services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Curry on Facebook

13 days ago

01/08/2020, 02:03 AM
Dr Theurer was recommended by a friend and I am so happy I listened to her. Dr Theurer is amazing along with the entire staff. Everyone is professional, yet so friendly and caring!
Sherry Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 13:05 PM
Wonderful dentist and office staff. They are always very friendly and helpful. Very clean office. Love going to this dentist office. I highly recommend Dr. Theurer!
Leah Rae Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 00:56 AM
I have never loved a dental office so much in my life!!! Highly recommend! Massage chairs during the appointment instead of the awkward ones where you feel like you’re upside down, hot towels at the end to soothe lips/jaw/sore gums. They give you chapstick right away so your lips don’t dry out during the appointment and put samples/toothbrush in a cute travel pouch at the end. Friendliest staff EVER. Incredible customer service. They explain what they are doing and why. They didn’t push anything extra like teeth whitening, etc. They made me feel really comfortable!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Derek Marrelli on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:12 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Theurer for upwards of 10 years now. We recently moved to the other end of the valley....totally worth the long drive to continue under his care. I had my wife start seeing him too. Always a friendly atmosphere and everyone treats you like family. Dr. Theurer and his team are the best.
JeffDeja Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:32 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this place!!!! My anxiety goes through the roof going to the dentist and I cry the whole time!!! They were so sweet to me and took all the time I needed to get through my appointment. Ally YOU ARE THE SWEETEST GIRL EVER! Thank you for pretty much holding my hand all the way through! Dr Danny, you are the best!? You are definitely “my guy” when it comes to dentists!!!!
Steven Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:00 AM
Ally Wren on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:25 AM
Jennifer Brandenburg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:19 AM
This place is amazing. I had been to a different dental office and they tried to tell me I needed a lot of work done , feeling overwhelmed I decided to get a second opinion. Came here and seen Danny and he said there was no way I needed all that work . I did need something's done and so I set up my appointments. For both my appointments he took the time to make sure I was comfortable and I was amazing I didn't feel that much pain considering the work I had done . I would recommend Danny to anyone he's the best !!!!
Chad Milton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:14 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Danny Theurer and his office. That guy makes my day every time I see him. I hope I can do the same for them when I show them my pearly whites! Thanks guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.