Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Higher Level Hair Braiding

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
134 reviews
|Hair Salons|Conyers, GA 30013 United States

1540 GA-138, Ste 2h, Conyers, GA 30013 United States

(404) 980-2659

https://higherlevelhairbraiding.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
134 reviews
595
  
49
  
36
  
29
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Natalie Gilchrist review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Natalie Gilchrist on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2018, 18:19 PM
Thanks ladies for always doing a wonderful job. The ladies here take their time and always make sure the customers are satisfied !!!!!
Natalie Gilchrist review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Natalie Gilchrist on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:18 AM
Thanks ladies for always doing a wonderful job. The ladies here take their time and always make sure the customers are satisfied !!!!!
Brittany Stewart review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Brittany Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:45 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Julia Juelz Jackson review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Julia Juelz Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:02 AM
The ladies did an amazing job on my box braids. I waited an hour because an employee didn’t show up but they explained the situation to me and ensured that once I sat down they finished as soon as possible. (3) stylists worked on my hair and sometimes that can be a mess but my hair is seamlessly braided. It was worth the wait and I’ll definitely be back.
Business Response:

Thank you Julia, see you soon 👍

Monique Savannah Single review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Monique Savannah Single on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:13 AM
Omggggg I love Love love my braids, I have been looking for a reasonable price close to my home, and I finally found one. Higher Level Hair Braiding is my GO TO place when I want to get my hair done. I went in yesterday morning around 9am and was out by noon, very welcoming and we were just having a good time.
Business Response:

Thanks for your business Monique, it was nice meeting you and we can wait to see you again.

Courtni Drisker review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Courtni Drisker on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:08 AM
Love Veronica and her ladies. She charges reasonable prices and seems to be able to accommodate any style you're looking for. I have become a regular customer!
Business Response:

Thank you Courtni , we appreciate your lawyer customer.

Felicia Robinson review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Felicia Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:34 AM
Awesome sauce very professional and the best quality lovely lovely ladies and a great atmosphere we will be back I found a hidden gem...
Business Response:

Thank you Felicia ,

Toni Lewis Humphrey review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Toni Lewis Humphrey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2016, 01:14 AM
The service is amazing!!! I've never left here disappointed. They are always accommodating and on point!!Kudos!!!
Dee Ojo-Coomber review for Higher Level Hair Braiding
Dee Ojo-Coomber on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2015, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.