Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Road Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Auto Repair|Paradise, NV 89103

4755 Nevso Dr # 16A, #16A, Paradise, NV 89103

(702) 365-5959

http://www.highroadservicerepairlasvegas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867
5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
About

Specialties When something goes wrong with your Honda or Acura vehicle, turn to the family-owned team that's been trusted in the region with over 30 years of Honda experience and 16 years serving the Vegas Valley. Your Honda or Acura vehicle deserves care that's specific to its particular make and model. Trust our professionals to give you dealership-level care for less. You'll get reliable work and friendly customer service when you visit our auto shop. Make your appointment today, and ask about our SAME-DAY service. Trust the local auto professionals that have been pleasing customers for over 16 years. You don't have to visit your dealership to get repair and maintenance work that is tailo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
High Road Automotive review for High Road Automotive
High Road Automotive on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 23:02 PM
High Road Automotive review for High Road Automotive
High Road Automotive on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 06:16 AM
barry.k.lake review for High Road Automotive
barry.k.lake on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 09:24 AM
what are your business hours? (Monday through Friday?)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Renee M. review for High Road Automotive
Renee M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/27/2010, 06:26 AM
We buy Honda to keep Tom as our Mechanic We have used Tom's services for years on our Honda and any other make that he would accept because he is a superb mechanic and an honest business professional. I look at Honda's when we need a car replacement, mostly because I have found someone we can trust to maintain these significant investments.
Willie G. review for High Road Automotive
Willie G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/02/2010, 07:15 AM
One of the Few Honest Mechanics Found this place on my iphone iWant application cause I needed a good mechanic to check the A/C on my Lexus. I picked this shop because it had a good review. I wasn't disapointed at all. They diagnosed the problem in no time, told me my options and how much it would cost me. I didn't have the repairs done because I didn't have enough time in Vegas, had to leave that day back to LA. The mechanic didn't even charge me to check on the car. I couldn't believe there are still honest mechanics around. Now I know where to go in Vegas in case I have a car problem. Thanks again guys.
darren v. review for High Road Automotive
darren v. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

03/18/2007, 05:11 AM
High Road Automotive I have been Visiting them for about 4 years now. I trust them with my 2 honda accords. They specialize in Honda/Acura but can work on most cars. I recently brought my car in for a brake service. I dropped it off and told them I think the brakes needed work. They called me an hour later and said the brakes are fine, just made a minor adjustment and topped off the fluid. They could have charged me for any types of repairs but didnt. They know they have a loyal customer. I know I can drop off a car and write a blank check and get a car back with the right work done, no more, no less.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.