Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Quality Roofing Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Roofing|Sopchoppy, FL 32358 United States

358 Persimmon Rd, Sopchoppy, FL 32358 United States

(850) 583-4492

https://www.hqroofer.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1620 Pat Thomas Pkwy

(850) 662-1160
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1824 Log Ridge Trail

(850) 545-5384
5.0
(3) · Roofing

1622 Capital Cir SE

(850) 671-3333
5.0
(14) · Contractors

4779 Woodlane Cir

(850) 846-6542
About

Professional roofing contractors serving the state of Florida -- get pre-approved for financing at hqroofer.com!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve F review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Steve F on BBB

a year ago

07/20/2021, 04:29 AM
We were lucky we found High Quality Roofing. We needed some extensive repairs to our roof and had a difficult time finding a company to do the work. Other firms only do re-roofs, don't work on tile roofs, or don't service St George Island, FL where our house is located. Our experience with High Quality Roofing was excellent. They did a great job and were very professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.
Emerson J review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Emerson J on BBB

a year ago

06/03/2021, 01:08 AM
Thanks for such good work and service. Job was finished ahead of schedule. Chris ***** our project manager was wonderful. Definitely no stress experience. Job was located in Eastpoint Fl.
Business Response:

Thanks ******** We appreciate the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you as well!

Jessica review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Jessica on BBB

a year ago

06/02/2021, 05:13 AM
Awesome company! Very professional and efficient! They had someone at my house almost immediately! I highly recommend!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ryan M review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Ryan M on BBB

a year ago

05/22/2021, 06:30 AM
Best roofing company out there! We are truly satisfied with the job that was completed on our home. Luis and his crew were able to repair our roof in a very timely manner! Highly recommend this company!
Business Response:

Thanks Ryan! We appreciate the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you.

Christina review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Christina on BBB

a year ago

05/14/2021, 04:54 AM
High Quality Roofing is just that....HIGH QUALITY!!! We were in a pinch and needed a reroof fast but, also wanted a company with good reviews. Not knowing anyone who could refer us to a good roofer we started researching and talking to several companies and decided to go with HQ roofing and glad we did! From the very first contact with them Chris, Luis and the whole team was very responsive and professional. They got us a quote the same day that we requested one and it was reasonably priced and even better than most. After signing the contract and sending the first payment (which was also very convenient) they immediately got to work securing our shingle choice the same day because right now due to the pandemic there is a shortage. After securing our shingles they got right on to making sure all paperwork/permits etc. was filed timely. We needed this reroof done within a 4 week period which is a fairly quick demand however, from the signing of contract to completion it was only 2 weeks!!! WOW!!! As with any new roof the heat needs to still soften, flatten, and seal the shingles for a cleaner look but, it looks great right now freshly finished and we have already gotten compliments about the speed and look from neighbors. Any and all questions (and I had many) were answered immediately respectfully, and professionally. In every little detail from start to finish they not only met our expectations but, exceeded them. HQ Roofing truly goes above and beyond!!!
Patrick C review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Patrick C on BBB

a year ago

03/19/2021, 06:03 AM
Very reasonably priced and fast service. Highly recommended company in Tallahassee.
Business Response:

Thanks Patrick! We appreciate the five star review. God bless!

Verncile W review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Verncile W on BBB

a year ago

02/22/2021, 04:06 AM
Hi, I just got my roof completed, thanks to High Quality Roofing. I 'm very happy with the work they did. They came early and left late. They were very professional, and worked very hard. I have gotten so many compliments. Thankyou High Quality Roofing. V ******
Business Response:

Thank you Verncile! It was our pleasure serving you. God bless

Wyatt M review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Wyatt M on BBB

a year ago

02/14/2021, 05:38 AM
Excellent quality of roof delivered along with excellent customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for trusting in us. It was our pleasure serving you. God bless

Bela L review for High Quality Roofing Co.
Bela L on BBB

a year ago

02/04/2021, 06:53 AM
Professional prompt service. Company completed work ahead of time at a very good price.
Business Response:

Thank you Bela! We appreciate the 5 star review. It was a pleasure serving you. God bless!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.