Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Gloss

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77056

1131-06 Uptown Park Blvd, Suite 6, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 961-7868

https://www.highglosshouston.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956
About

This lovely jewelry store has many unique and elegant works of art. This is the perfect place to find a special gift for someone you love. Among the many items in this store, you can find a collection from Thomas Mann, the creator of jewelry and sculptures. His line includes such pieces as obit necklace, small bee necklace, chamber heart locket, stone man necklace/pin and the confetti necklace. Come in and enjoy the friendly atmosphere and beautiful pieces on display.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Bader Addiego on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 11:40 AM
My husband loved to shop for me @ High Gloss...they always had something for me that was just my style..
William Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 06:12 AM
It is just the best and most interesting store for cool jewelry that I know of. Period !!
Erik K Olsen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 06:22 AM
My wife and I stopped in during a recent visit to Houston and loved this wonderful jewelry shop. It is filled with wonderful artist created jewelry. Looking through all the wonderful creations was more like visiting an art gallery then a stuffy jewelry store. There is without a doubt something for everyone's taste. The owners Kim and Lisa were wonderful and had the back story on all the amazing pieces they were displaying. They obviously enjoy what they do and it was fun to hear their insight on the jewelry. Check them out. You won't be disappointed.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Elaine Burns McPike on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 10:39 AM
This is an eye candy store that will make your mouth water. So much fun to shop in. My very favorite store. Kim and Lisa have amazing taste and find the best artists. It will make you happy just walking in. There is something new and different every time you go there.
Diana Schimmel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 05:56 AM
Is AMAZING!!! and Kim & Liza GREAT twins
Amy McDowell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 14:00 PM
Rochelle Yuga on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2015, 08:59 AM
The hippest offerings from the finest jewelry artists that I am aware of in Houston!
Mara McCarthy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/19/2014, 14:09 PM
Laetitia Thibault-Santoro on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 09:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.