Logo White
Watch Demo

High End Detail

Own this business?
5.0
185 reviews
|Automotive|Miami, FL 33186

12866 SW 150 Ter, Miami, FL 33186

(786) 370-7838

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Six 10 Motoring
5.0
(4) · Car Stereo Installation

1097 NE 45th St

(954) 401-1102

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties High End Detail, your source for the best professional automotive detailing service History Established in 2012. Personal customer care, fair and transparent pricing, as well as high quality in our work are of the greatest importance to us. Through the use of cutting edge products, top of the line tools, and a commitment to world class customer service we're redefining what auto detailing in south florida stands for. licensed and insured. Meet the Business Owner Josue R. Business Owner My name is Josue Recinos, and I am not your normal car detailer. For me, this is a full time profession. I make a living for my wife and children by providing excellence in the service I provide. I

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
185 reviews
5171
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rivera Grivera on Facebook

4 months ago

10/04/2019, 05:31 AM
Agraciado y satisfecho con el trabajo que realizaron ...son los mejores en todo Miami
Peter Baedita on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:11 AM
Josue and team are exceptional. They did a masterful job applying a clear protective bra and then ceramic coating to my Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio. It was no easy task as the bonnet, front end and quarters have plenty of challenging curves and vents and they applied the film perfectly. They also accommodated my schedule. This is Miami’s premier detail shop.
Bruce Jackson Sr. on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:01 AM
Excellent detailing job. Car looks brand new. Our second time there.
Highly Recommend
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ernesto Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

08/25/2019, 04:17 AM
Nice job really nice. Thanks
Juanchy Mejia on Facebook

6 months ago

07/10/2019, 08:24 AM
Very pleased with the Ceramic Coating on my Shelby GT350, Josue was very professional from the beginning, answered all my questions and provided all the follow up after the treatment. He also installed clear bra for the front bumper area. Very clean and professional job! Well recommended!
El Sute CJ on Facebook

9 months ago

04/20/2019, 02:17 AM
on a vw atlas . high end detail performs a deep detail and decontamination. really good work.
Reggie Wilson Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 16:05 PM
Brought my truck to them fearing the worst. It’s was covered in some type of glue from front to back. Dropped it off discouraged and when they were done it’s looked better then new. Very professional and highly recommended.
Eric Polin on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 07:22 AM
So my new car was parked a bit too close to the sprinklers and had a nasty case of hard water spots! The crew at high end detail not only got rid of the spots, but the car looks better than when I rolled it off the lot! If you are looking for a good detailing team that really knows what they doing and doesn't cut corners, check them out.
Alex Almeida on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 02:38 AM
Highly recommended this place is top notch. Josue the owner knows what he is doing. I would go again and again for all of my detailing needs. So if your looking for a place to have your car detailed look no further High end detail is the place to go to. Paint correction ceramic coating window tinting and much more. I had my car ceramic coated and it came out amazing. You won’t be disappointed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.