Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High Caliber Firearms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
134 reviews
|Gunsmith|Washington, MI 49009

7730 N 6th St, Washington, MI 49009

(269) 312-8500

https://www.highcaliberfirearmsusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our Mission: To become the firearm and gunsmith supplier of choice in SW Michigan, by developing long-term genuine relationships with our customers. The retail experience we create for our customers will encourage networking as we believe that learning about our customers is as important as our commitment to exceptional quality, reliability, precision, and tailored servicing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
134 reviews
5117
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 01:06 AM
I will be recommending High Caliber to everyone I know. Highly positive customer experience, will do business with again, thank you.
Rick A Richards on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 08:24 AM
These guys are awesome. They all are extremely knowledgeable and make you feel at home when you walk in.
Andrew Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:01 PM
Just picked up my brand new Marlin 336 from here yesterday. Solid group of guys! They couldn't have made buying a firearm any easier. Great customer service and very awesome atmosphere.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Elizabeth Hastings on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:01 PM
Kurt Louis on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 05:28 AM
Took a very special firearm to them for diagnostic and repairs. A firearm my stepson made just before he passed away. The fix involved a minor tweak and they said NO CHARGE! Customer for life!!
Jeremy Kanaga on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:38 AM
What an amazing Custom arms place! Stellar customer service!
Bud Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 15:04 PM
Awesome staff and great selection.
Matthew Day on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 01:16 AM
I came into contact with High Caliber simply as a place FFL dealer to have a gun sent to. I was extremely impressed with how welcoming they were for a such a small fee. I am looking forward to having some work done on my gun, sights and probably trigger job, once I decide which I want first. Thank you High Caliber, I couldn't have asked for better treatment.
Vinnie Romano on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:11 AM
Wonderful job on my 1100! It will be enjoyed for generations to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.