Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

High 5 Pet Care

Claimed
5.0
36 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Spring Valley, NV 89148 United States

8960 W post rd, Spring Valley, NV 89148 United States

(702) 269-5555

https://www.high5petcare.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

Northwest Summerlin

(702) 427-1614
5.0
(6) · Pet Sitting

10890 S Eastern Ave

(702) 713-1052
5.0
(7) · Pet Sitting

2262 Surrey Meadows Ave

(702) 614-7663
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
About

We offer own home pet sitting, pooper scoop yard cleanup services, new puppy training and more. One dedicated sitter in your own home allows us to provide 1 on 1 care and attention to your pet. We are educated in rescue breathing and CPR techniques and have a pet first aid kit at hand. We make every effort to provide your pet with a safe, healthy, and happy experience. High 5 uses Time To Pet Software. Time To Pet is modern pet sitting software for today's pet sitter or dog walker. In addition to standard features like the client portal, integrated scheduling and invoicing, online payments and more - Time To Pet is complete with advanced features like dedicated mobile applications, GPS track

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anahi Boyce review for High 5 Pet Care
Anahi Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 03:20 AM
Marc always take goooooood care of my Hunter and Cali when I go out for the weekend! They looove him!
Kelly Koehler review for High 5 Pet Care
Kelly Koehler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:41 AM
The best customer service!! Loves my dogs and always comes through for me even last minute!!
Liz Demeter review for High 5 Pet Care
Liz Demeter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:23 AM
Best sitter in Vegas! He took wonderful care of my fur babies!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kevin Borillo review for High 5 Pet Care
Kevin Borillo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:32 AM
We reached out to Marc, the CEO of High 5 Pet Care, about a week before we needed our cats to be watched. From the very beginning my wife and I could tell that we were leaving our cats in good hands. Not only was he extremely professional but he left my wife, who normally gets anxiety from leaving our pets at home, care free. One of the best things about High 5 Pet Care is that the company uses an app to track their visits which allows you to see when they had staff at your residence, photos of your pet, and also the water/food refill. My wife looked forward to the updates everyday. Our one cat who is really shy hid whenever they were checked on, but we still received pictures of the cat shaped lump under the covers. We requested a visit every other day since cats don't really need too much care. Marc realized that they were going through their food/water too quickly and was able to put out an extra bowl of food and water. We don't have enough nice things to say about this company and the services they provide. Marc did a fantastic job and was worth every single penny and then some.
Kevin Borillo review for High 5 Pet Care
Kevin Borillo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 02:35 AM
Judie Wang review for High 5 Pet Care
Judie Wang on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:02 AM
Super friendly service. Thank you for caring for my dog. �
Anahi Boyce review for High 5 Pet Care
Anahi Boyce on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:29 AM
Anny Romo review for High 5 Pet Care
Anny Romo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:03 AM
Jeffrey W. review for High 5 Pet Care
Jeffrey W. on BBB

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:14 AM
Last year a family friend recommended High Pet Care to my wife in-case we should ever need help caring for our pets, with a trip planned ahead of us we read a few reviews on **** and knew who we had to call when the time finally came. Marc C******, the owner and operator is incredibly professional and does great with our family of pets. We have 3 dogs,1 cat and 2 parrots - we're all so glad to have this service!
Business Response:

I'm glad you were happy with your services. Look forward to seeing them all again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.