Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hidden Village Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
25 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85302

8605 N 59th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(623) 931-2941

https://www.hiddenvillageaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
25 reviews
510
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Brogdon Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 07:28 AM
Patricia Brogdon Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 00:34 AM
Caren Schmit Robertson Jensen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 02:35 AM
I've lived here for over a year and would not move unless I had to relocate. The staff listens well and work orders are completed in a timely manner. The complex is quite and safe for children although there is not a playground specifically for them. I enjoy the children who are here because they are well behaved. The laundry facilities are well maintained. The grounds are clean but need more grass. I would recommend anyone looking for a nice roomy place to live to come here and check it out.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Laura Tunis on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 03:20 AM
Kiki T. Sloan on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 06:21 AM
michellefoshee on Superpages

14 years ago

02/23/2008, 14:08 PM
This place is absolutely awful! The apartment manager is a fat and lazy and doesn't do much but sit on her but. 2 t's. LAST YEAR when we got all the rain in early 2007, the roofs in the complex leaked water into the apartments. We still have a whole in our ceiling where they have not fixed it. There are 5 parking spaces on the south end for visitors and they are taken up every weekend by tenants who have a yard sale. GROSS. I've seen drug deals in the parking lot. There are 6 washers and 6 dryers in the laundry room and 2 dryers haven't worked in MONTHS. They post signs telling us we need to keep the laundry room clean, or else... that is not our job!! It is managements job to keep things clean. There is so much more... this place sucks.. and I will let everyone know it.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.