Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hickman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton, OH 45011

4747 Tylersville Rd, Hamilton, OH 45011

(513) 874-0200

https://hickmanortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(267) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(10) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(3) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
About

We know your time is important, and we make every effort to keep to our schedule so that you can, too. Our orthodontist, Dr. Eric Hickman, specializes in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics. Dr. Hickman offers many types of braces, including traditional metal braces and esthetic ceramic braces, as well as other orthodontic advancements. Invisalign® is a series of clear, plastic aligners that straighten your teeth without the usual noticeable, bulky materials involved with traditional braces. No one will know you're improving your smile unless you tell them. And for younger patients, we also offer Invisalign Teen. The Latest Orthodontic Technology We stay on the cutting edge of the o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lorraine Hartke review for Hickman Orthodontics
Lorraine Hartke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:14 AM
Child #2 Phase 1- the journey begins! A HUGE shout out to Dr. Hickman and Amanda! Just 4 years ago we couldn’t step in this office for an appointment with his sister without kicking, screaming, and terrible fear and today he had his first expander installed with very few tears!! Dr. Hickman and Amanda explained everything in great detail to help him understand what was happening. Dr. Hickman has been over accommodating to J in order for him to be comfortable in the office, and all of the little gestures over the past 4 years has paid off! Hands down, this is THE PLACE to go for great customer service, but given with a lot of TLC! We are beyond thankful for people who go the extra steps to help J in situations that aren’t always easy for him to handle!!
Mari Sawtelle review for Hickman Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr. Eric Hickman is an amazing Orthodontist and very caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give him 5 stars!
Susan Preston review for Hickman Orthodontics
Susan Preston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2018, 08:05 AM
Both of my daughters have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr Hickman and his wonderful staff!! We are also grateful to Dr Hickman for his ongoing support of our Kings High School Dance Team❤️❤️ His support helps our dancers reach their goals year after year!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Cindy Brannan review for Hickman Orthodontics
Cindy Brannan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:22 AM
Best of the best! He has seen our whole family. You need not go anywhere else! And the girls are incredible! I called needing some special floss that I couldn’t find anywhere. I said I’d grab some next time I was in. Two days later Beth surprised me with it in my mailbox. Amazing group!!!
Shannon McGillis review for Hickman Orthodontics
Shannon McGillis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:11 AM
This is our 3rd child going through orthodontics with Dr. Hickman's office, and I recommend him to all of my friends looking for orthodontic care. Our next 3 kids will be seen here also. The staff is amazing, and they work with our schedules and budget to ensure satisfaction.
Marcy Cassin Swisher review for Hickman Orthodontics
Marcy Cassin Swisher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 02:15 AM
Dr. Hickman has been such a pleasure to work with. What stands out the most is his amazing staff. Every assistant is professional, friendly and welcoming. The front office staff is amazing! Every phone call is answered cheerfully, and a smile greets us upon each visit. You cannot find that in many places. I knew immediately at out first consultation that we would choose Dr. Hickman for our daughters' orthodontist.
Kiki Bringuier-Lopez review for Hickman Orthodontics
Kiki Bringuier-Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:45 AM
Staff is wonderful with kids. They are all very sweet and explain things without making my daughter feel bad.
Amanda Frank review for Hickman Orthodontics
Amanda Frank on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:54 AM
Great office and very friendly staff. My kids are always made to feel comfortable
Stef Williams review for Hickman Orthodontics
Stef Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 08:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.