Logo White
Watch Demo

Hibbard Home Improvement

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Williamsville, NY 14221

11 Foxcroft Ln, Williamsville, NY 14221

(716) 810-9988

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

$500 Off On Complete Kitchen or Bath Remodel Hibbard Home Improvement has been the premier home improvement specialist in the Western New York area for over 20 years. We have earned a strong reputation built on superior quality, unparalleled service, and life-long value. Specializing in kitchens, bathrooms, flooring, and additions, Hibbard Home Improvement will work with your schedule to turn your dream home into a reality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill and Michele F. on BBB

a year ago

10/15/2018, 13:12 PM
We HIGHLY recommend Dale Hibbard and his crew. From the outset of our project (complete gutting and replacement of our master bathroom) Dale helped us through the process and remained patient as we changed our minds a few times about hardware, finishes, etc. When we had to delay starting the job because of some roof problems unrelated to his work, he adjusted the schedule without complaint or additional cost to us.
Here are four reasons to select Hibbard Home Improvement:
DEPENDIBILITY. Dale keeps his word.
FLEXIBILITY. When you want to make changes, or if there are unforeseen conditions that emerge, Dale readily adapts to the need. If the changes entail additional costs, he is very reasonab
...  more>>
Adam B on BBB

a year ago

09/30/2018, 19:14 PM
We had a master bath remodel completed by Hibbard Home Improvement. Dale provided several ideas during the estimate that greatly helped with the project. The turnaround time on the estimate was quick and they arrived to begin the project when they said they would. Jeff, one of Dale's employees, did the majority of the work and he was fantastic. He worked directly with my wife on every stage of the project. My wife had several changes and they were more than accommodating. The project was finished on time and the results were fantastic. We will use Dale, Jeff and Hibbard Home Improvement on all future home renovations.
Jill T on BBB

a year ago

08/14/2018, 05:23 AM
Our bathroom remodel with Hibbard Home Improvement couldn't have been better. From the start, Dale offered great suggestions and guidance when providing the initial estimate for the remodel. When we had to delay the start of our project, Dale was great, and kept in touch until we were ready to move forward. Once the work started, everything was done when they said it would be done. The crew was great to work with - respectful, did great work and they were there when they said they would be there. The bathroom looks great - we would definitely work with Hibbard Home Improvement again in the future.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chuck Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 07:20 AM
Hibbard Home Improvement renovated our kitchen and dining room and we are thrilled! High quality work on budget and on schedule, with the minimum possible disturbance.
Curtis Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 08:06 AM
Patti and Mike on BBB

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 08:36 AM
My husband and I have been very pleased with the work done by Hibbard Home Improvement. We first worked with Dale and his team two years ago when they did our master bath remodel - they were friendly, prompt, efficient and flexible in dealing with some unforeseen problems that altered the schedule. They did a beautiful job and we didn't hesitate to hire them for a second bath remodel, which is currently underway. They are always here when they say they will be here and on time! That's huge!
**** *** ***** ******
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.