Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hi Star Auto Center LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
263 reviews
|Body Shops|Paradise, NV 89118

4881 W Hacienda Ave #4, #4, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 432-8686

https://histar702.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(95) · Automotive

3580 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 458-8288

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Body Shops

5267 E Cheyenne Ave

(702) 643-1910
4.9
(44) · Mobile Dent Repair

9024 Faversham

(702) 574-3996
4.7
(89) · Body Shops

4851 W Hacienda Ave #1

(702) 413-7242
4.7
(49) · Body Shops

5240 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 248-7200

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(53) · Body Shops

1512 Boulder City Parkway

(702) 293-1140
About

General Auto Repair Foreign and Domestic Free inspection, Brakes,Radiator, Tun Up,Electrical,Engine,Transmission, Tires,Muffler Exhaust Alignment,Starter, Alternator,Battery, Oil change Body shop Collision center Bumper, Windshield,Fender, Frame Complete Paint Starts from $399.00

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
263 reviews
5218
  
421
  
37
  
22
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Gechas review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
Ed Gechas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 03:07 AM
Excellent Service, fast and friendly.
Danielle Moore review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
Danielle Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 09:11 AM
I wrecked my car in Nebraska and was on my way to Las Vegas. For the time being, we used zip ties, glue, and tape as I had to be in Vegas by Wednesday morning. After I finally got here, I decided I needed to actually get my car fixed as having the car being held together with tape, glue and zip ties isn’t very safe 😅 I brought my car into HiStar hoping they could get my car to look somewhat normal. I am totally BLOWN AWAY!!! They do amazing work, it doesn’t even look like ANYTHING has happened! I highly recommend you go to them for all your auto needs!! I will definitely be back for oil changes and everything else I may need. Shoutout to Vegan for fixing the car in 3 days!!! Reasonably priced and exceptional work!!! Thank you!!! — at Hi Star Auto Center LLC.
Barb Lauer review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
Barb Lauer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 06:14 AM
Our 2007 Prius looks brand new after a great paint job!!! Mike is awesome to work with! Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Melaney Harrison review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
Melaney Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:18 AM
Big thanks to the team at Hi Star Auto Center! Was visiting Vegas last week for the SEMA show and needed an alignment in a pinch for our race car. Hi Star quickly catered to our needs and time restrictions after others had turned us away. Thank you guys again for working with us and for getting us to the show on time! If you’re in Vegas and need a knowledgeable shop, be sure to drop in, they’ve got you covered!
Prescilla Perez review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
Prescilla Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 12:57 PM
Thank you for taking care of our car!! We are so happy with the results, our car feels brand new again & the bumper looks perfect again !! Highly recommend this place!! They hooked us up ! Thank you Hi Star !!
Sophie Hakobyan review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
Sophie Hakobyan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:00 AM
Not only super knowledgeable stuff but also very affordable. ..bravo ...not to mention the calming and nice atmosphere in office by group of amazingly polite receptionists
Ben Durrsaku review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
Ben Durrsaku on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 10:42 AM
Very good place to take your car. The are the best and job well done.
Zac Johnson review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
Zac Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:56 AM
Did great work on my Mustang GT. The price was good and so was the time frame.
April Dawn review for Hi Star Auto Center LLC
April Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:46 AM
Very friendly and helpful and honest. I will use them the next time my vehicle needs any type of work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.