Logo White
Watch Demo

H&I Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85297

4550 South Higley Road, Ste 9, Gilbert, AZ 85297

(480) 625-7043

https://m.handidetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Car Inspectors

21006 N 22nd St a1

(602) 699-5358

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Automotive

219 S William Dillard Dr #119

(480) 633-5961
About

Specialties H&I Detailing is changing the face of professional detailing. We customize 1-on-1 solutions to fit our customers specific wants and needs by offering a range of premium level detail services. We specialize in paint correction and ceramic coatings. History Established in 2017. The H&I brand was started over 9 years ago as a full service automotive repair shop. It was built around 2 key principles, Honesty & Integrity. While the service side continues to flourish, we decided to tackle the next automotive area that in our eyes was broken. H&I Detailing was started. We were sick of the half-done details, rushed car washes, and saw the damahavehge inexperience was doing to vehicles. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Adkins Kain on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 03:44 AM
Zac was truly one-of-a-kind miracle worker! He is hands down the best in the business and a truly altruistic guy! He rescued me in my time of need when red wine exploded in my car! 😫 Zac was patient, helpful, honest and encouraging from the start! *If you are looking for any detailing service: H&I Detailing is it! Look no more!
Nancy Cashmore on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 09:22 AM
Excellent paint enhancement & ceramic coating completed on our 2002; recommend Zac for a terrific job, best in Gilbert !
Roxine Riordan on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 01:47 AM
Zac does a GREAT job detailing our vehicles. We have used his services for years and are always thrilled with the results. It's like getting a new car every time.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mackenzie Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:16 AM
I brought my car in to get my hood fixed as the clear coat was coming off and the paint was oxidizing. The hood looked so bad that I though I would have to get it repainted. My dad recommended H&I detailing and Zac did an amazing job, my car looked like it just came off of the showroom floor. Cannot thank Zac enough. My hood looks amazing and honestly brand new!
Al Heredia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Tyler Moser on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:14 AM
The company offered outstanding customer service, and the finished product on my Nissan Sentra was amazing.
Jill Herndon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:32 AM
I live in my car... Well not literally but drive it for work and personal use every day and it’s not easy keeping it clean! I’ve had my car detailed twice in the last 6 months at H & I Detailing and love the attention to detail! I highly recommend using their services above any. I feel like I’m driving a brand new car each and every time I drive off the lot.
April Hogue on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:02 AM
I loved the work Zac did on my Equinox!! The outside sparkled like new and the inside- holy moly! It looked brand spankin' new & like I didn't have kids trashing it daily. All the scuff marks and grime are gone! My seats are clean again! So worth the money and the customer service is excellent!!
Dolly Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:39 AM
My black Camaro looks so sharp with the ceramic coating!!! They also installed a Clear Bra which looks great! Customer service excellent! Appreciated the transportation too! Highly recommend! Thx!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.