Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hhott Car Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33073 United States

2511 W Sample Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33073 United States

(954) 975-4999

http://www.hhottcarsales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

We are a family owned established 5 star rated used car and truck dealer specializing in affordable vehicles priced under $10,000 ! Our customer reviews speak for themselves and we ask that you read them on our website homepage !

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Carla Kestler review for Hhott Car Sales
Carla Kestler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 22:29 PM
Jorge Alverio review for Hhott Car Sales
Jorge Alverio on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Tia Frost review for Hhott Car Sales
Tia Frost on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:01 AM
Howard is a professional business owner that treats you like family. He is honest, straight forward, no pressure sales style. He let's you see and test drive before you buy. I saw his cats on Car Gurus and what you see is what you get! I have been looking for a particular vehicle and he had it! I love my Infiniti F35x! Thank you Howard!
Business Response:

Thank you Tia ! Really appreciate your thoughts and words...

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bruce Byron Culmer review for Hhott Car Sales
Bruce Byron Culmer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 03:50 AM
Howard is a great business owner. He is honest and straightforward. We recently bought a car from him and he provided all of the background and basis for the price. Nothing hidden. When the car that brought us to his business did not work out, he put us into a great similar car with higher mileage but a much better car. I will definitely go to him again when I need another car.
Paul Opuda review for Hhott Car Sales
Paul Opuda on Facebook

8 years ago

02/08/2015, 04:40 AM
The best car sales experience you could ever imagine I will Guarantee it! Howie started my love of cars when I was about 10 years old the rest is history!
Business Response:

Hi Paul, Yes we both love your new car, looks awesome and lots of power! Looking forward to your visit! Sylvie

Dan Turpin review for Hhott Car Sales
Dan Turpin on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:54 AM
Christine Van Ingen review for Hhott Car Sales
Christine Van Ingen on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 04:02 AM
Steve Katz review for Hhott Car Sales
Steve Katz on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.