Logo White
Watch Demo

Hertel Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
245 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14216

1306 Hertel Avenue, Ste 2, Buffalo, NY 14216

(716) 875-5000

https://www.hertelfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
5.0
(1) · Dental
About

Dr. Sabiha Samad and the general dentistry team at Hertel Family Dentistry help people in and around Buffalo, New York, flash the beautiful smiles of their dreams. This family practice opened in 2017 and offers the most advanced technology - including radiography and sterilization equipment - in a clean, beautiful setting. Dr. Samad and her team offer people of all ages the personalized, high-quality service they deserve. She redesigns smiles to give people the boost of confidence they've been searching for while maximizing their oral and overall health and increasing their quality of life. Whether people come in for a teeth cleaning, dental sealants, fillings, tooth extractions, children's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
245 reviews
5239
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demetrius Harper on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 11:04 AM
love my dentist! Dr Samad is the best! fixed all my fears with dentistry
Steph Holdridge on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 01:16 AM
Excellent professional dental care! 5 stars!
Ben Berry on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 05:25 AM
Gorgeous space, easy appointments, smart staff. I almost fell asleep during a filling, Dr. Samad is talented! Support local business! Support female businesses!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jennifer Brew on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:08 AM
Ron Dockery III on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:35 AM
Really great and professional. They were able to help me in an emergency situation when they are typically closed. Got me in and out.
Casey Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 16:57 PM
I had an amazing experience for my first appt. I love the modern feel of the office and the staff was very friendly. Keep up the great work! 🙏🏾
Theresa Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2017, 08:23 AM
Beautiful facility and has all of the most updated technology! Dr. Samad is very transparent with patients and you will leave with a better understanding of your own dental health thanks to her clear explanations.
Nick Pagliacci on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 07:27 AM
I had a great experience here. The facility was very nicely renovated and it had a comforting feeling. Dr.Samad was great. She explained my X-rays to me in great detail. The cleaning was painless and she did a really good job. I would highly recommend Hertel Family Dentistry to anyone.
Shelli Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:18 AM
Dr. Samad is excellent. She is genuinely concerned about her patients. She went over my and my son's x-rays in great detail and explained all my options for my problem areas. The staff is warm, friendly and highly professional. I and my son were seen promptly.The facility is beautiful and very comfortable with it's own large parking lot right on the corner of Colvin and Hertel. My best dental experience ever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.