Logo White
Watch Demo

Herring Art & Frame

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Consumer Services|Rochester, MN 55902

2002 2nd St SW, Rochester, MN 55902

(507) 288-4339

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer quality custom framing at a competitive price. We have a wide variety of materials to choose from, and we help you pick out something that will make your piece look great! We also specialize in fine art printing and can print on many different types of media, including canvas. We have an art gallery with a variety of art from local, national, and international artists. We carry both framed art and prints. We carry some gift items ranging from purses, handmade jewelry, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Davidson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/14/2019, 13:17 PM
Thank you so much for all your help and work on framing the diamond painting I had. It turned out beautiful! Staff is also very nice and helpful.
Heather Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 12:57 PM
Just when I needed a comfortable, reliable frame shop, there was Herring. Looking forward to dropping in often! Thank you for taking care of my precious work♡
Business Response:

I know this is long overdue, but we are always excited to see what you bring in. We are glad that you are happy with our work. Your pieces are always great, and you do such amazing work!

Jan Knobbe Jasperson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:08 AM
Thank you to Alyssa and Stacy for their excellent advice. Our Eiffel Tower photo looks awesome in our bedroom. And thank you to John for hanging it for us, perfectly level with only 2 holes in the wall. He got it first time!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Badnews Bear on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 13:16 PM
Need framing done right away. They were able to deliver. Thank you.
Angela Christle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:56 AM
Beautiful artwork! Excellent customer service! There is bound to be something that meets your fancy :-) I am looking forward to my next stop.
Mariam Priya Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 05:20 AM
Cris Charlesworth on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 05:53 AM
Very professional. I had a graduation certificate and accompanying photo framed, and the staff helped pick the perfect color matts and frame. I am very happy with the excellent result.
Steve Dubois on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2014, 12:34 PM
Great customer service. The best framing in town at decent prices.
Business Response:

Thanks Steve! We always like seeing your art!

Ashley Taubel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2014, 06:41 AM
Love the frame and felt very confident in spending my money there! Did I say I LOVE my frame? I do!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.