Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heron Victoria Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Southlake, TX 76092

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30, Southlake, TX 76092, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 481-7999

https://wrightsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1106 W Pioneer Pkwy # 100

(817) 274-8224
5.0
(5) · Dental

10670 N Central Expy #160

(214) 553-8499
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1060 W Campbell Rd #100

(972) 231-5324

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Victoria Heron, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Southlake, TX. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Metzgar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:38 AM
Staff is super friendly, and service is always on time!
Leslie Ann Bilbo-Currier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:16 AM
Great experience. Fantastic staff!!! Dr. Wright has such a calming demeanor and easy hand. Pain free. Highly recommend them!
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 05:56 AM
Love my dentist! I've been coming here for 25 years. The staff is wonderful, both dentists are great!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patricia Rollins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 07:36 AM
I had a great experience! My only complaint is that it took me so long to find this gem!
Tina Logue Homan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 04:17 AM
My daughters and I have been patients for 15+ years. Dr. Wright and the entire staff are professional, kind and patient.
Amber Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 07:49 AM
Dr. Wright made my son ( 11 years old) feel better about the dentist and how he can help him keep beautiful teeth!!!
Bryan Okland on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 05:39 AM
I've been coming here for quite sometime now and I have had nothing but the best care and quality experience. Dr. Herron I owe immensely for repairing my two front teeth 3 years ago and even repairing the chipped front tooth last year. She has been nothing but the best and I thank her for that. No doubt I will continue to return because I know I'll be receiving the best care every visit.
Cheryl Massey Van Meter on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:46 AM
Dr Wright is the best dentist I've ever been to. His work is impeccable! Would refer everyone I know to this office.
Flake Diane Barber on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2015, 05:14 AM
I first came to Dr Wright's office about 20 years ago and loved his office however moved more than 20 miles away in 2006 and changed dentists. Although they were good none compared to the quality of care and professional staff. I came back a little more than a year ago and will not leave again until Dr Wright or Dr Heron retire or I leave north Texas area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.