Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hero Disc USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 United States

11101 Arrow Route, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 United States

(909) 991-7373

https://herodiscusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1831 W 208th St

(310) 559-3999
5.0
(3) · Sporting Goods

4141 Katella Ave

(714) 294-2179
5.0
(2) · Retail

1733 S Douglass Rd # A

(714) 939-0939
5.0
(1) · Retail

966 N Elm St

(714) 289-1141
5.0
(13) · Retail

15147 El Centro Rd

(760) 987-7751
5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

8722 Lanyard Ct

(909) 946-8369
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5134
  
419
  
38
  
22
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffany McClain review for Hero Disc USA
Tiffany McClain on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 02:23 AM
Very friendly staff! I would recommend hero disc USA!
Clover Bradley review for Hero Disc USA
Clover Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 03:49 AM
So excited to get out and use the discs! Dogs are very happy!
Chris A. Lavina review for Hero Disc USA
Chris A. Lavina on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 09:23 AM
Awesome customer service! I normally don't write reviews, but they've gone out of their way to help with a query. Thanks very much
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
C Alein Laviña review for Hero Disc USA
C Alein Laviña on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 04:21 AM
Awesome customer service! I normally don't write reviews, but they've gone out of their way to help with a query. Thanks very much
Garrett Gurthie review for Hero Disc USA
Garrett Gurthie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:19 AM
Hero Disc USA has great product ranging for your backyard frisbee dogs to professionals in Disc Golf! I have been professional for 17 years and I think they make the best flying frisbees and Discs! Go Hero Double G
Gary Duke review for Hero Disc USA
Gary Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 05:29 AM
Superior flight characteristics in these canine approved discs! My dogs and I prefer the SuperSonic 215s, SuperSwirl 215s and Air 235s for competing and performing with, but keep some of every model so we’re prepared for any weather conditions any given day! #EveryDogNeedsAHero
Romana Meißner review for Hero Disc USA
Romana Meißner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
Tommie Geer review for Hero Disc USA
Tommie Geer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
Sara Carson Devine review for Hero Disc USA
Sara Carson Devine on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 09:02 AM
Hero and I love Hero discs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.