Logo White
Watch Demo

Herndon Family Medicine

Own this business?
3.2
166 reviews
|Healthcare|Herndon, VA 20170

381 Elden Street, Ste 100, Herndon, VA 20170

(703) 481-1505

https://www.herndonfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jimmy Light
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-6029
Guerrero, Jorge E, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
Ben P Binghay
5.0
(4) · Doctors

9654 Pennsylvania Ave

(301) 868-0185
Kirtikant I Desai
5.0
(1) · Doctors

716 Maiden Choice Ln

(410) 747-0626
Ashraf M Sufi
5.0
(4) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #204

(301) 570-1510
Mark R Vesely
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793

About

Welcome to Herndon Family Medicine, located in Herndon, VA! Your health and wellness is our number one priority, and we are committed to providing you with the best care possible. Schedule an appointment with us online or call us at . You can also access your account, pay a bill, or schedule appointment using our myPrivia mobile app

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
166 reviews
571
  
417
  
39
  
28
  
159
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews3.2Google
  • 20 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 15 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis Sisolak on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 05:26 AM
Dr. Rentz. lab on site. good location. in a pinch you can see another doctor there. never any hitches. they are friendly.
Emily Eggleston on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 15:43 PM
Terrible customer service; apathetic; uncaring about patients.
Donielle Scherff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:48 AM
Waited over an hour for my first appointment. Left without seeing anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
David Bobbitt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 18:19 PM
A big fan of Dr Weaver, but this new management by Privia is horrible. Waited 40 minutes to see a nurse practitioner...and I had an appointment. A walk in clinic would have been faster. Unfortunately I think I need to find a new medical practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Xtie Voss on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 05:35 AM
I cannot say enough about how much I LOVE Herndon Family Medicine. I can generally always get a sick appointment on the same day. My general practitioner, Dr. Janice Ragland, is down to earth and super supportive. I would follow Dr. Ragland anywhere, but hopefully I can always find her at HFM! :-D
Katie Gianturco on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 21:43 PM
Save yourself the hassle and look elsewhere for your medical care. I visited this office three times over the course of 4 weeks for the same issue, which is still not resolved 2 months later. After following several treatment courses for a simple issue that should have been resolved immediately, I am now beyond exasperated with this practice. I had to call multiple times to get a call back any time that I needed to discuss anything with a doctor or nurse. Results of a lab test were in for THREE WEEKS and I never received a call to inform me that the practice had the results of the test, or what the result was.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Stratton Pandina on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 07:57 AM
Useless! The drs are good but they don't answer their phones or give you test results. Even when the health department has recommended the test.
Respond to negative reviews
Marguin Juarez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:59 AM
Catherine Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 11:46 AM
Love all the doctors' there. Very compassionate, and they take their time with you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.