Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hernandez Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
190 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40299

9204 Taylorsville Road, Ste 119, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 451-3931

https://www.hdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
About

We offer high quality family dentistry and do our best to ensure our patients receive the best care possible!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
190 reviews
5178
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Doug C. review for Hernandez Dental Care
Doug C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:30 AM
I love going to the dentist! supa!
Samuel D. review for Hernandez Dental Care
Samuel D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:41 AM
Review
Samuel D. review for Hernandez Dental Care
Samuel D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:05 AM
Review Review
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Heather Ransom review for Hernandez Dental Care
Heather Ransom on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:17 AM
Dr. Hernandez is the best dentist there is. He is very professional and thorough & has completely transformed my smile! I would never go anywhere else & recommend him to everyone I know!
Valencia Rosy review for Hernandez Dental Care
Valencia Rosy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:14 AM
Excelente lugar muy amable personal como el doctor recomendado 100% quedé satisfecha con mi con el trabajo
Georgina Hernández review for Hernandez Dental Care
Georgina Hernández on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:07 AM
Todos muy amables. Excelente atención. Lo recomiendo 100% (Todos hablan Español)
Brenda G. Harrison review for Hernandez Dental Care
Brenda G. Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 03:29 AM
Moma Hernandez review for Hernandez Dental Care
Moma Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:31 AM
Buena atencion. Exelente personal. Se los recomiendo.No mas nervios. Saludos.
Herb Ruby review for Hernandez Dental Care
Herb Ruby on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 04:17 AM
Dr. Hernandez is the man. Got me out of pain. His team is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.