Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hernandez Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
171 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40299

9204 Taylorsville Road, Ste 119, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 451-3931

https://www.hdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(100) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

15 people are looking at this business

About

We offer high quality family dentistry and do our best to ensure our patients receive the best care possible!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
171 reviews
5160
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lili Perez review for Hernandez Dental Care
Lili Perez on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 22:18 PM
Muy buena atención y muy amables te hacen sentir en confianza súper recomendado
Misael Delgado Diaz review for Hernandez Dental Care
Misael Delgado Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:28 AM
The staff at Hernandez Dental Care are very professional and there when you need them the most, am so glad I found them. Thank you Dr. Hernandez.
Edwin Jose Lopez review for Hernandez Dental Care
Edwin Jose Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 15:03 PM
I love Hernndez Dentists, the Staff is Amazing all the Girls. I enjoy each time I come, super clean, and the more important they all are PROFESSIONAL.!!! one more time Thanks Hernandez Team! The best 2020 Awards, HIGH recommended.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lopez Garcia review for Hernandez Dental Care
Lopez Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 03:42 AM
This Hernandez dental is Olof best place I’m recommend for it all people Latinos and americas because all good.
Cheryl Suazo review for Hernandez Dental Care
Cheryl Suazo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 12:05 PM
Excellent dentist! Explains step by step all the procedures he will do! Very professional, all the staff is very kind... 100% recommend
Joseph Michael Kerr review for Hernandez Dental Care
Joseph Michael Kerr on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:51 AM
I had on going headaches and went to Doctor Hernandez for a cleaning. He noticed some problems that I did not know that I had. I followed his advice and treatment plan and my headaches went away! I feel 20 years younger! Thank God for Doctor Hernandez! 5 stars!
Sharon Risner review for Hernandez Dental Care
Sharon Risner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:09 AM
Wonderful experience!! They are very caring and helpful. I recommend to everyone.
Elvira C. review for Hernandez Dental Care
Elvira C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 03:14 AM
I had a very good experince,so far very good.
Elvira C. review for Hernandez Dental Care
Elvira C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:41 AM
Elvira Csabai I had a very good experince,so far very good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.