Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
63 reviews
|Lawyers|Dallas, TX 75206

6060 N Central Expy ste 500, Dallas, TX 75206

(214) 800-2875

https://www.hblawdfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
(9) · Legal

105 W Washington St # A

(972) 772-3083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hernandez & Baggett is committed to providing exceptional legal representation that takes into consideration the unique plight of its clients. Whether they are up against the experienced prosecutors of the State of Texas or the seasoned attorneys of a large corporation or insurance company, prospective clients come to our firm in an unequal position with the opposition. Hernandez & Baggett has proven to be the equalizing force for its clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
551
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phi Dang review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Phi Dang on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 14:53 PM
I've been introduced Shea to my friends for years and each of them had many great stories about Shea and how he represented them till the end. Happy results every time. Thanks for your dedication. Recommended.
Tim Wing review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Tim Wing on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 11:11 AM
Shea and Robert are excellent, a pleasure to work with.
Demarcus G. review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Demarcus G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:17 AM
These guys have made it HARD for all lawyers, due to the behaviors that they have performed on my family and myself .. Since June 4th when Shea and Robert teamed up on my family and myself and withdrew off my case because we saw through exactly what they were doing and that was woodworking my family and I and we caught it $15,000 later. My family and I are SKEPTICAL about any other lawyers in Dallas Tx, a good example of how one firm can harm all firms..$15,500 faithfully at $2,500 down and $2,000.00 a month and I was the victim. We don't know what to do I'm thinking," will the next lawyer accomplish the same thing as this law firm has"? I haven't ever been shot and charged, but I know and I am letting the public know that if u want "JUSTICE" ON GOD, HERNANDEZ AND BAGGETT IS NOT THE FIRM TO CONSIDER. I WISH THAT THEIR WAS A WAY TO PUT NEGATVE STARS ON THESE REVIEWS THEY'D BE AT -99, ON GOD.. LOCAL JOKERS
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Melissa Rahmandar Nugen review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Melissa Rahmandar Nugen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:10 AM
Shea and Rob are the best! Professional and helpful every step of the way! Highly recommended!
Ryan Rambo review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Ryan Rambo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 18:02 PM
Awesome, professional, and efficient! Thank you!!
Kendra Aquatero review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Kendra Aquatero on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 13:47 PM
Personable and great team to have on your side.
Jerry Morgan review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Jerry Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 12:29 PM
They are both honest and will work hard on your case for you
Matt Swearingen review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Matt Swearingen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:20 AM
Christia Shen-Hernandez review for Hernandez & Baggett, Pllc
Christia Shen-Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 14:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.