Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
164 reviews
|Healthcare|Creve Coeur, MO 63141

12952 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141

(314) 878-8454

https://www.heritageveterinary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Emergency Pet Hospital

333 Coachway Ln

(314) 838-7500

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10400 Watson Rd

(314) 720-1704

5 people are looking at this business

About

Behavioral Medicine, Dental Care, Hospice / Euthanasia Services, Immunization and Wellness Care, Internal Medicine, Microchipping, Nutritional Counseling, Pain Management, Fully Stocked Pharmacy, Radiology, Surgery, Online Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
164 reviews
5141
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9Google
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Em Geno on Facebook

22 days ago

06/20/2020, 11:38 AM
We’ve always had a great experience with the folks here. We recently had a very sick rat that we brought in. She unfortunately didn’t make it, but the kindness they showed us was so incredible, especially when we brought in her cagemate to get examined. Thank you for everything.
Keegan Patterson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 18:45 PM
I take my one year old pit here and she loves it as do i... very nice people
Elena J Epperson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:37 AM
you guys are amazing, thank you so much for allowing us to being in our puppy for euthanasia and allowing us to be apart of it.We are so very thankful for it.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Zinajida Malicc on Facebook

3 months ago

04/27/2020, 01:09 AM
Brought our little baby Bella for the first time today! What an awesome place! Very sweet people and understanding! Bella sure did love being there.
Dave McCoy on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 12:16 PM
Great service, excellent facilities and fantastic staff.
Lisa Green Gregg on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 18:58 PM
Dr. Urday and the staff are amazing. Everyone is very welcoming and cheery from the moment you walk in. They are patient, kind, and make my dogs feel comfortable. I'm so glad I switched vets. I know my boxers are well cared for and they LOVE everyone at Heritage. I cont have found a better practice.
Nicolette Hitzemann on Facebook

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 20:37 PM
Heritage is amazing! They made both of my dogs feel comfortable & I am so happy we switched vets. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They spent a decent amount of time with each of my dogs, getting to know them. Thank you guys for being so great!
Lauren Elcan on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 02:31 AM
First time going and I love this place! They made my dog feel so comfortable right away!! I have a pit bull and tht didn’t stop any one of the employees walk right up to her to pet my baby! (Some technicians in the past have been hesitant bc she is a pit)🙄 we plan on coming back! 🐾❤️
Amy Costa on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 16:52 PM
I cannot speak highly enough about the entire staff at Heritage! From the moment you walk in, you feel welcomed. The techs are super nice, and the vets make sure you understand what they’re saying. No jargon which I really appreciate. They are all super great with my dogs, and one of them is extremely skittish. However, when he comes in to Heritage, he does just fine which is incredible and speaks for itself. My dog has been sick for over a month and Dr. Urday has been there every step of the way and seemed the truly care about her and her outcome. We had to go to specialist, and Dr. Urday is still checking in on her! This place is incredible!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.