Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
227 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89120

3827 E Sunset Rd, Unit J, Las Vegas, NV 89120

(702) 272-1222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

3 people are looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

1 person is looking at this business

About

Heritage Tattoo specializes in the highest quality custom tattoo work. All pieces are drawn especially for our client and applied with the utmost professionalism and quality.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
227 reviews
5189
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 61 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Saunders Pritchett on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:54 AM
Professional
Prompt
Clean
Beautiful results
Good parking
As of course my artist 👀👀👀✅✅✅
Dwightbulb!!!😍😍😍
Scott Billings on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:58 AM
Kent was amazing. Not only did he draw up my idea in minutes, but it came out beautifully. So happy my friend gave me his name. Definitely going back for more.
Armando Zazueta Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:53 AM
Great shop and artist 👩‍🎨 look 👀 for Brandon Aka Spider !!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Debbie Myers-Keefe on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:51 AM
Great experience for a first tattoo!!
Kathleen Lawson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 12:54 PM
Aaron does fantastic portrait work, and also magnificent trains and castles! 1000% Recommend!!
Darren Dittmann on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 06:46 AM
Best shop in town. Issa vibe.
Js Delich on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:32 AM
best tattoos in Las vegas
Harley James Frantz on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 06:45 AM
Dwight did an amazing job with my tattoo—I couldn’t be happier. The shop is clean and comfortable and everyone was incredibly friendly.
Jana Hartgrove on Facebook

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 05:39 AM
Dwight is the best! I have several tattoos, but Dwight has a customer for life. Heritage Shop is fricken awesome!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.