Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heritage Square Townhomes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Apartments|Waxahachie, TX 75165

501 Houston Street, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 935-9898

https://www.heritagesquaretownhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

405 E Highway 121, Suite A250

(469) 444-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

820 Dove Loop Road

(817) 424-4212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

500 N. Tarrant Parkway

(817) 743-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

201 Main St #3100

(817) 255-5780

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Apartments

4201 Lomo Alto Dr

(214) 520-8979
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1280 Abrams Rd

(214) 827-0813
About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call Heritage Square Townhomes in Waxahachie, TX. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casey Ann Krywalski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:30 AM
After a little life seasoning - and once again picking where I’ve chosen to reside - it’s basically autonomic. I don’t live in an apartment complex, I don’t live in a building, I live in this community that is Heritage Square! 🏘 Sandi is really one of the most wonderful and compassionate humans I’ve come to know over (oh gosh, 🥴) 8 years! No matter if I was actively living in the community or not, she always has been a supporter of my family. She chooses - with purpose - who is lucky enough to live and even return to this wonderful place we call home. And despite the wait list to get in, I’m still gonna hype it up! As a third time retiring resident, I’m so thankful. ❤️ #roundThreeYall #heritageSquareTwonhomes
Casey Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:13 AM
After a little life seasoning - and once again picking where I’ve chosen to reside - it’s basically autonomic. I don’t live in an apartment complex, I don’t live in a building, I live in this community that is Heritage Square! 🏘 Sandi is really one of the most wonderful and compassionate humans I’ve come to know over (oh gosh, 🥴) 8 years! No matter if I was actively living in the community or not, she always has been a supporter of my family. She chooses - with purpose - who is lucky enough to live and even return to this wonderful place we call home. And despite the wait list to get in, I’m still gonna hype it up! As a third time retiring resident, I’m so thankful. ❤️ #roundThreeYall #heritageSquareTwonhomes
Savannah Michelle Steed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 05:25 AM
This was my first place on my own. I lived here for a year and then moved closer to work in dallas. It was really hard to leave. So hard that I moved back here six months after leaving! This place really feels like home �
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lauren Moritz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:11 AM
I could not have imagined a better starter place for us! We love everything about it! We started off in a loft, and moved to a two bedroom. We love Sandi, viola, and we love love Carlos! So blessed to find this awesome place where our fur baby can run and play. Nice quite neighborhood, with a pool we can't wait to use this summer! If your in the market and there is a unit available, TAKE IT! They fill up fast and rarely become available. Due to the fact people like us never want to leave! �
Elaine Holladay on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 05:27 AM
Lauren Bevill Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 05:49 AM
Annie Marie DeWilde on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 05:26 AM
You just can't find a better place to live, especially if you have fur babies, what with the huge field (ie: future dog park) not to mention Sandy, Viola and Carlos are the best ever! I mean, where else can you live with your dog and still get your carpets cleaned for free every six months? No place I have ever heard of. . .
Chris Trapp on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:44 AM
Rachael Litchfield on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2016, 01:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.