Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heritage Hunt Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
424 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

7100 Heritage Village Plaza #101, Ste 101, Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

(703) 754-5800

https://www.heritagehuntdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Our goal is to earn our patient's trust through our personalized, friendly approach and dedication to quality, state-of the-art dental care. We are here to serve and help our patients "Enjoy the Beauty of a Healthy Smile!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
424 reviews
5378
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karen Rae review for Heritage Hunt Dental
Karen Rae on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/27/2022, 01:53 AM
Always very happy to take care of my teeth at this office. Jill is the best
Teri Sebenaler Koreny review for Heritage Hunt Dental
Teri Sebenaler Koreny on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2020, 01:49 AM
This Facility & Staff, especially Dr. Houser & Staff have my utmost respect for professionalism and outstanding service! Top of the line! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Debbie LaCivita review for Heritage Hunt Dental
Debbie LaCivita on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2020, 04:40 AM
This Dental team are the best! Dr. Chris Houser DMD always takes good care of his patients and provides beautiful work. The team are very accommodating and make sure your well taken care of. Great Dentist, great team. If you see Dr. Houser you will never have to worry he will fix it. Highly recommended.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kaitlin Oleksyn review for Heritage Hunt Dental
Kaitlin Oleksyn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2020, 11:46 AM
Everyone there is so accommodating. Very helpful, friendly and kind. Very patient with my kids and I’m lucky to have found them. Highly recommended.
Joyce Berge Dura review for Heritage Hunt Dental
Joyce Berge Dura on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2020, 10:24 AM
Dr. Houser and his team are great providers. They are professional and offer high quality care in a meticulously clean setting.
Silma Pereira review for Heritage Hunt Dental
Silma Pereira on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 03:27 AM
I really love all of them. Great job. I am very happy that I found them.
T.R. Kern review for Heritage Hunt Dental
T.R. Kern on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 07:26 AM
Honest people and very skilled... nice experience, . . . gentle and effective treatment!
Celeste Orwat review for Heritage Hunt Dental
Celeste Orwat on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 05:55 AM
I’ve been a patient at Heritage Hunt Dental for several years. Dr. Houser is very nice. His office staff is super sweet. My hygienist Elizabeth is very thorough. Dr Houser has a Cerec Machine which is a high speed, very expensive, piece of equipment in his office. He doesn’t ever need to make you wait for a crown, veneers, mouth guard etc. He can make everything you need right in the office in a few hours or less. He was also a dentist in the Army. Hooah!
John Gatt review for Heritage Hunt Dental
John Gatt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:06 AM
Dr. Houser has a professional staff that is courteous and sincere in providing excellent treatment/ I highly recommend Heritage Hunt Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.