Logo White
Watch Demo

Heritage Home - Vintage Inspired Living

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Cleburne, TX 76031

4104, 208 E Henderson St, Cleburne, TX 76031

(817) 933-4836

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Loyd Paxton
5.0
(3) · Antiques

3137 Irving Blvd # 313

(214) 521-1521

2 people are looking at this business

The Vintage Freak
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1424 Brown Trl

(817) 285-0027

5 people are looking at this business

Heirlooms Antiques
5.0
(4) · Antiques

415 NW Pkwy St

(817) 270-0820

2 people are looking at this business

Parkhouse Antiques
4.9
(32) · Consumer Goods

147 Parkhouse St

(214) 741-9331

2 people are looking at this business

About

Heritage Home-Vintage Inspired Living is your one stop shop for Antiques, Vintage, One of a Kind Finds. We carry Home Decor, Farmhouse, Shabby and even some Mid Century pieces. We also have wonderful gifts , jewelry old coins and architectural Salvage... Stop in and see for yourself!!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Shumaker on Facebook

5 months ago

09/21/2019, 03:31 AM
I was there today and fell in love with this shop! The dealers had very nice displays. So many items spoke to my heart. I definitely recommend this shop. Staff were gracious.
Rene Root on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 16:30 PM
Just a beautiful shop! I love every piece I purchased! The owner was precious and her family who helped deliver every beautiful piece to our new home in Burleson. What a treat to walk through this sweet shop!
Kimberly Mullins Holloway on Facebook

8 months ago

07/04/2019, 02:31 AM
I have bought some really neat things from this shoppe and the owners Mom that works there is so friendly and is such a good person. I love shopping there. Upstairs is such an inspired space!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kathleen Johnson Mims on Facebook

10 months ago

05/05/2019, 08:30 AM
What a fun stop! Had to go around the store multiple times since the treasures were everywhere! The owner was so much fun to visit with and you have to go upstairs... I want to sleep under those “stars”.
Beth Chalfant Skinner on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 15:38 PM
This is the cutest shop EVER! All kinds of decor, cute T shirts, caps, signs, etc. Shabby Chick, Farmhouse. You name it and this store has it. The owner, Lynn, is so friendly and is really involved in the community. Do yourself a favor and go here!
Crystal Deist on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 01:45 AM
Absolutely love this store. They have so much to choose from. And everyone is so friendly. I purchased a teal cupboard for my dining area and it is so beautiful!
Cameron Bryant Buford on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 05:10 AM
Stopped by today looking for a old door but found sooooo much more!!! Adorable shop and such a delightfully sweet owner. Definitely worth the trip.
Business Response:

Thank you so much... I hope we can find your door, and hope you come back again soon. Have a blessed.holiday!

Tracy Horton Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 01:25 AM
This store is absolutely stunning! I will be back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. Hope you come back soon!

Melissa Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 04:44 AM
Beautiful store! Lots of unique items
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.