Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herba Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Chiropractors|Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

158 Tuskawilla Rd, Ste 1308, Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

(407) 327-9000

https://www.herbafamilywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5286
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Herba Family Chiropractic
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

01/07/2009, 00:20 AM
Friendly staff and very professional. I loved the detox and nutritional services.
anonymous review for Herba Family Chiropractic
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

01/07/2009, 00:03 AM
Dr "Matt" Herba and his staff are top notch. I went in recently for severe neck pain that has been nagging me for years. They spent time with me, and really listened to what I needed and pinpointed my problem quickly. After just a few treatments I feel 10 years younger and my husband loves the fact that I don't have headaches anymore. I want to encourage anyone to check out and see if they can help!!! They even have programs for people like me that can't afford insurance. The staff is friendly and they really make you feel like family!! Thanks Dr Herba, you changed my life.
CourtCheck46 review for Herba Family Chiropractic
CourtCheck46 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/15/2008, 15:08 PM
Beware Herba is a Total Quack Scam! – "Dr. Matt" practices a demanding, cash-only, chiro is the ONLY way to survive in the world joke of a "wellness center". He will speak nice and calm and make you think he cares about you, "your case is very severe but I can help you". Make no mistake, his answers to your questions are calculated and manipulative- just go ask him if he takes insurance. He will convince you that his "miracle God-like hands" are your only chance at surviving another day. Did I mention he requires your spouse to attend an "appointment" with the intention of convincing your spouse that you will die and so will he without Dr. Matt's help? And then he pulls out this ridiculous treatment plan including supplements and a cash contract for thousands of dollars. All you have to do is google "maximized living"- you know what shows up? Cult, Scam- read the message boards other victims just echo what I'm saying... This is the cornerstone of his "treatment". He doesn't even do a standard Chiropractic exam to see where the pain really is. Try reading your file before he walks into the adjustment "bay"- yes that's right, anyone walking by can see you. There will be notes about an exam but he didn't do one! Run away! Run far far away!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
kimstan300 review for Herba Family Chiropractic
kimstan300 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/29/2008, 14:48 PM
A Great Choice in a Chiropractor – I can't really say enough about what chiropractic care has done for me. The regular adjustments keeping the pain away, the nutritional education I've received, the detoxifying of my body and living cleanly. You, I feel will want this too. Dr. Herba and his staff are aces.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.