Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herba Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Chiropractors|Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

158 Tuskawilla Rd, Ste 1308, Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

(407) 327-9000

https://www.herbafamilywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5286
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathi Taylor review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Kathi Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 17:07 PM
I have been using Maximized Living Doctors since 2011. I love Dr. Matt! I have been helped so many times over the years with his care. Just this week he helped me tremendously! I spent 3 1/2 hours sitting on a bleacher watching my granddaughter's Gymnastic Group perform. Needless to say I was in a bad way. Dr. Matt to the rescue. He popped my hip back in place and now I am ready for my next challenge. Thanks Dr. Matt!
Debbie T. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Debbie T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/23/2016, 17:36 PM
Adjustments have helped my shoulder pain/range of motion. Can't say enough good things about Herba Family Chiropractic. Have been helped greatly with routine adjustments.
Sabrina S. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Sabrina S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/23/2015, 16:22 PM
We were referred to Dr Herba by a friend who spoke highly of him! I, then, decided to try Dr. Herba since I heard nothing but wonderful things about him and his team! Since I’ve been seeing Dr. Herba during the last couple of months, I’ve been very pleased with him and his team members/staff who are friendly, upbeat and always eager to help me! Dr. Herba is very professional and created an exercise plan for me that I have to follow for about 3 + months. Since I’ve been seeing Dr. Herba, my back (herniated disks) has slowly been healing through the exercise plan he gave me to follow (done at his practice and my home), as well as the weekly back adjustments he gives me. Thanks, Dr. Herba and team, for the wonderful care you all provide! Sincerely, Alan Seligman
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Christine R. R. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Christine R. R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 04:54 AM
I would like the thank you all at the Herba Family Chiropractic Center for your help in time of need. I was having back issues and was not in my hometown in PA. Everyone was wonderful from the girls at the front to Dr. Matt at his table. Your were willing to see that I had relief so I could enjoy being there for my daughter and son-in-law for the birth of their baby. Thank you, thank you, Christine
Dan E. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Dan E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 02:28 AM
My wife found this location when she was trying to find a good chiropractor in our area. They have an awesome staff, and Dr. Matt really knows his stuff. If you need a chiropractor... look no furtha than Dr. Herba.
Rebekah R. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Rebekah R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 13:35 PM
Great, chiropractor! I don't know where I would have been without Dr. Matt throughout my pregnancy! So thankful I found his office when I did. :)
Donna E. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Donna E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 12:19 PM
I attended a 10 minute chair massage benefit for United Way at our work location a month or so ago. At that mini chair massage I was provided information about Herba Chiropractic and an opportunity to come in for an evaluation. I have seen chiropractors in the past and knew that I had some issues in the area of my spine positioning and even though I really didn't think it would change anything, I figured why not. I went in to see Dr. Herba and after viewing my films I honestly feel that I was brought there at that specific time for a reason. As a result I have recently started receiving chiropractic care through Herba Family Chiropractic and I am excited to see what the results will be in a few months. I am thrilled with Dr. Herba's no nonsense, practical application to total spinal correction without the use of drugs or surgical procedures. The 5 essentials to a maximized life that are taught as part of the process will equip me to take control of my body naturally, allowing my body to perform at its peak the way God designed it to. It is as simple as this... You can eliminate health problems, including disease, by restoring your spine to a normal position, which in turn allows nerves to be restored to their natural function. Your nerves are connected to every organ in your body. If they are impinged upon they cannot do what they are intended to do and it creates all kind of issues in one area or another. Many of us have been told that it is hereditary or there isn't anything you can do other than take this medicine or that. The knowledge I am learning through Dr. Herba's practice is empowering me to break free of traditional medicine to create a better and stronger functioning person in the end. Change is never easy, but when you realize how much better your life can be by making these changes, the only question left is "Why wouldn't I"? Do yourself a favor and at least call Dr. Herba and schedule a consultation. Even if you have had some kind of back surgery there may be something he can do to improve your quality of life. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!
Brian Powell review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Brian Powell on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 08:13 AM
Samantha McHan review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Samantha McHan on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 05:38 AM
Dr. Matt and the whole staff are amazing people and are very invested in making sure that I have all the tools I need to make my life what it can be. This is defenately the best place for chiropractic care in the winter springs area
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.