Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Herba Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|Chiropractors|Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

158 Tuskawilla Rd, Ste 1308, Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

(407) 327-9000

https://www.herbafamilywellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5286
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Cauthers review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Kim Cauthers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 09:02 AM
Dr Matt and his staff are excellent. Not only has Dr Matt helped correct the alignment of my neck which eliminated daily headaches, I've learned so much on overall nutrition and how I can live a healthier life!
Marie Buscaino review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Marie Buscaino on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Audrey Parrish review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Audrey Parrish on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:24 AM
Dr. Matt and his staff are wonderful. Always helpful, pleasant, and courteous. When I first went to Dr. Matt I was enduring a lot of pain, and everything in my back felt out of alignment. After receiving care for several months I am back to the person I use to be. Happy, healthy, and doing the things I like to do. I cannot say enough but a huge thanks to him!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Marly G. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Marly G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 10:27 AM
Can only speak wonderful words for Dr. Matt and his team! Have been a patient for at least 10 years and we've worked together to get me to the best health of my life.
Shelly M. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Shelly M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 17:12 PM
We highly recommend Dr. Matt! I love the emphasis on whole body health, which I have not experienced from chiropractors I've gone to in the past. I've been seeing Dr. Matt for over 4 years now. I have a history of chronic migraines and upper body pain from a car accident from many years ago. My symptoms have improved, and I now have less frequent and less severe episodes. However, when I do have an active issue, I'm able to see Dr. Matt and he helps settle it. Both my husband and toddler see him as well and definitely see the benefits on an ongoing basis.
Allan McLaughlin review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Allan McLaughlin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:32 AM
Not enough stars to rate the care given by Dr. Matt and staff.
Gabriel H. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Gabriel H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 16:28 PM
I know Dr. Matt. I'm a former patient and I even helped him out with his practice for a while. You've probably seen me in videos promoting his practice!This review is strictly as a former patient of his. I'm writing this in hopes that he makes changes for the better. If he makes the necessary changes, I might consider coming back. But as of now, its not worth it. If you think all maximized living offices offer the same care, you are sadly mistaken- as was I. My Maximized Living doctor in Denver was amazing! I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis and Dr. Eric( my Denver ML doc) would look at my x-rays every time and perform different adjustments based on my need! Isn't that the point of x-rays. lol He was fit and truly lived the 5 essentials that Maximized Living teaches. Then I came to this office and the care here is subpar. Seriously, you get the same , general, 30 sec, adjustment every time- no matter what your aliment. I've since found the care that I accustom to getting at other local offices in the area, like Dr. Vogt, in Oviedo. (Dr. Vogt is awesome by the way, check him out!) Furthermore, Dr. Matt tries to teach health and wellness but he's obese. Not trying to belittle him, I get it , everyone struggles, but to tell everyone your living this "healthy" lifestyle is obviously a lie. He needs to practice what he preaches and start giving quality care to people. Sorry Matt, no hard feelings, just being honest with you. I know you CAN, do better for yourself and your patients! I wish you nothing but the best man!
Respond to negative reviews
Craig M. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Craig M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:09 AM
Great place awesome staff super friendly and very helpful. Dr.Matt cured my sciatica nerve pain and made me feel at least ten years younger,also got me off over half a dozen meds. #1 in my book I get adjusted bi- weekly and has become a second family to me and is always a pleasure to be there.
Kylene C. review for Herba Family Chiropractic
Kylene C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 06:42 AM
Dr. Matt and his staff are a blessing to our family. My dad is a retired chiropractor, so I've grown up getting adjusted weekly. I appreciate Dr. Matt's approach to whole body wellness, and not just a one time symptom-relief belief. He's well educated and a quick turnaround time in the office, which is great because no one wants to sit and wait in a doctor's office. Don't hesitate to call! Your health awaits!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.