Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
351 reviews
|Restaurants|Lincoln, NE 68504

3280 Superior St, Lincoln, NE 68504

(402) 742-8088

https://www.facebook.com/heoya1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

201 N 7th St

(402) 477-6541
5.0
(7) · Delis

323 S 132nd St

(402) 334-6522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(221) · Restaurants

601 Fort Crook Rd N

(402) 213-8505
5.0
(2) · Cafes

4950 Dodge St

(402) 932-9971
5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

3302 Harlan Lewis Rd

(402) 291-3600
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2121 S 66th St

(402) 489-7738
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
351 reviews
5294
  
436
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 181 Reviews4.9Google
  • 170 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Lilleholm on Facebook

2 months ago

02/22/2020, 05:47 AM
friendly service!🙂 delicious dishes! 🤤 my top 5 faves ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Travis G Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 04:52 AM
One of my favorite spots to eat!! People are awesome and food is so delicious!!! If you haven’t been there I suggest you try it!!
Marcus Mcculley on Facebook

6 months ago

10/19/2019, 06:03 AM
Korean fries are the bomb!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Amanda Hornburg on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:01 AM
How have I not tried Heoya until today? I ordered an array of food hoping my 9 year old would eat one of the dinners I chose. He ended up trying and liking them all! Definitely at the top of my list for amazing food!
Jake Brandt on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 05:59 AM
The food is just awesome. It's a department favorite for lunch at our office.
Lamar T. Wilbern Sr. on Facebook

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 04:31 AM
5 Star!! Wow, incredible!! Pleasant staff, incredible food.
Angela 'Craig' Roenne on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 03:30 AM
AMAZINGLY YUMMY FOOD! I will most definitely come back.
Anna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:43 AM
Just take my money. All of it...Sooooo so good!
Marusa Cernjul on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 01:01 AM
I usually don't write reviews but this place absolutely deserves one! Their food is fantastic with many healthier options. Being a nutritionist and a professional athlete with a busy schedule, I am always on the lookout for healthier nutritious options on the go. Their Heoya salad became my regular Wednesday lunch, and it usually already waits for me before I even place the order - thanks to super friendly and amazing staff! 😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.