Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hensley Hardwood Floors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Flooring|Chillicothe, IL 61523

5035 E Richland Ave, Chillicothe, IL 61523

(309) 274-8844

http://www.hensleyfloors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Hensley Hardwood Floors offers hardwood floor cleaning & buffing, sanding & recoating, repair, installation, and refinishing. As the sole proprietor for 20 years, Ron Hensley chooses to provide quality instead of quantity. For more information, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Kendall on Facebook

7 years ago

09/29/2013, 17:00 PM
Ron H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:10 AM
hensley floors does great work and i highly recommend hensley hardwood floors
Ron H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/04/2013, 03:08 AM
hensley floors does wonderful work and i would highly recommend for any flooring job
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Youssef Elnmr on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2013, 05:23 AM
Maria Szentes Geiger on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2013, 03:02 AM
Galesburg homeowner on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/29/2013, 06:08 AM
new hardwood floors Ron Hensley put in new hardwood floors in my kitchen and dining room. He did great work! The floors get so many compliments from everyone who sees them. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is interested in having new hardwood floors.
Shawn hazlerigg on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 04:05 AM
Can't believe how much I love my floor I had Hensley hardwood floors refinish my living room and bedroom floors. I can't believe the great work that he did. My for look so amazing looks brand new. I would definitely recommend Hensley hardwood floors to any person. great job!!!!
DHootman on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 10:39 AM
Great hardwood flooring work. We were nervous about contracting out, preferring to do things ourselves, and when we were calling contractors, the prices seemed so much more than we were looking at for just the materials, and then we thought about the time and the stress, how long it might take to do it ourselves, with our busy schedules, and we called all our options. Ron Hensley came over exactly as scheduled, gave us a very reasonable estimate, and a time schedule that we knew would give us a kitchen again in a fraction of the time it would have taken us. The floors turned out gorgeous. I couldn't be more pleased. Some contractors can be difficult to work with, schedule-wise, and can be stressful to deal with when they are working in one's house. Ron was the very opposite, and it was a great experience overall.
Pattie Bayless on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2013, 01:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.