Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hensley Hardwood Floors

Claimed
5.0
20 reviews
|Flooring|Chillicothe, IL 61523

5035 E Richland Ave, Chillicothe, IL 61523

(309) 274-8844

https://www.hensleyfloors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

About

Hensley Hardwood Floors offers hardwood floor cleaning & buffing, sanding & recoating, repair, installation, and refinishing. As the sole proprietor for 20 years, Ron Hensley chooses to provide quality instead of quantity. For more information, call us today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Vinson review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Jeff Vinson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:06 AM
Diane Bishop Fyke Piper review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Diane Bishop Fyke Piper on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:42 AM
Dana Kendall review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Dana Kendall on Facebook

9 years ago

09/29/2013, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ron H. review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Ron H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:10 AM
hensley floors does great work and i highly recommend hensley hardwood floors
Ron H. review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Ron H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 03:08 AM
hensley floors does wonderful work and i would highly recommend for any flooring job
Youssef Elnmr review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Youssef Elnmr on Facebook

9 years ago

09/02/2013, 05:23 AM
Maria Szentes Geiger review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Maria Szentes Geiger on Facebook

9 years ago

08/18/2013, 03:02 AM
Galesburg homeowner review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Galesburg homeowner on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/29/2013, 06:08 AM
new hardwood floors Ron Hensley put in new hardwood floors in my kitchen and dining room. He did great work! The floors get so many compliments from everyone who sees them. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is interested in having new hardwood floors.
Shawn hazlerigg review for Hensley Hardwood Floors
Shawn hazlerigg on Dex Knows

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 04:05 AM
Can't believe how much I love my floor I had Hensley hardwood floors refinish my living room and bedroom floors. I can't believe the great work that he did. My for look so amazing looks brand new. I would definitely recommend Hensley hardwood floors to any person. great job!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.