Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2716 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

5381 N Federal Hwy, 5381 North Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(954) 543-6849

https://www.hendrickhondapompanobeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach aims to Provide a truly stellar automotive experience to drivers in the greater Fort Lauderdale area. Shop all of the most popular Honda models including the Accord, Accord Hybrid, CR-V, Passport, Civic, Fit, HR-V, Odyssey, Pilot , Passport, and Ridgeline. For even more saving view our well-maintained used cars, trucks, and SUVs. Our knowledgeable finance team has the resources to find a car loan or lease solution for your budget. Our commitment to excellence does not end with the sale, though. In order to ensure a positive ownership experience, we staff an onsite Honda service and parts department.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,716 reviews
51,970
  
4128
  
348
  
250
  
1260
  
260 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carmella Traska review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Carmella Traska on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2021, 02:31 AM
My experience with this dealership has been awesome from service to sales, Scott and Kerry were absolutely amazing getting me the deal I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership!
Ken E Streich review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Ken E Streich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2021, 03:55 AM
Service writer and the people up front are very nice. The others don't read the ticket. I'll go to another dealer next time.
Business Response:

We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Please contact the service manager Mike at 954-363-5145 to discuss.

Maryann Maniscalco review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Maryann Maniscalco on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2021, 04:47 AM
The sales person was very knowledgeable,patient, polite,and extremely helpful. My questions were all answered to my satisfaction.👍🏼🇺🇸💯
Business Response:

Maryann Maniscalco, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Larry Aft review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Larry Aft on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2021, 05:31 AM
I signed up to purchase a Honda Elite van through the Costco program at Pompano Honda. They did not have the van in inventory so the salesperson was going to get the vehicle from another dealership. The salesperson told me I had to put down a $1,000 "deposit" to secure receipt of the van. I was hesitant to put a deposit on a van that was not in inventory, but the salesperson assured me the deposit would be refunded if they did not get the van. The deposit was made via American Express on April 5th. Pompano did not receive the van and the salesperson told me the deposit would be immediately refunded. I received my American Express statement for March and the charge went through, but I did not receive a refund. I left an email for the salesperson and I spoke to the sales manager and I have not received a response, nor have I received a refund. I don't know why a simple deposit refund to a credit card has not been done, but now I am very suspicious of what they are doing with my money. I would like to get my refund, but I no longer trust Pompano Honda to purchase a van from them. I will definitely purchase the Honda van from a different dealership.
Business Response:

Larry, we just received a call yesterday and a refund request was submitted. You will be receiving a full refund today on your card used for the deposit. We have never kept a customers' deposit if we were not able to finalize a deal. We do apologize for any inconvenience. Please look out for the refund today. Call with any further questions at 954-363-5385.

Emily Cimillo review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Emily Cimillo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2021, 04:04 AM
We had a great car-buying experience at Hendrick! Cristhian made the whole process easy from start to end. 😁 I only wish we would have taken advantage of purchasing Honda Care that day, though. We tried to purchase it about two weeks later (after being told we can come back for it within a month) and was told Hendrick no longer offered it. 😢
Business Response:

Emily Cimillo, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Eli Gukich review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Eli Gukich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2021, 03:11 AM
Joseph Jean made the entire experience of buying a new car very easy and pleasant. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and did a great job of explaining all the new electronic systems in the CR-V. His easygoing personality made the decision making process stress free. I’d give him an A+ as Hendrick’s salesman. On my second visit to Hendrick, Omar filled in for Joseph who was already with another customer when I arrived at the showroom. Omar did an excellent job answering my last questions before I made the decision to purchase the CR-V. After that the rest of the Hendrick teams guided me through closing process of purchase. I certainly recommend Hendrick Honda of Pompano Beach to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thanks everyone!
Macarena Riestra review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Macarena Riestra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 01:26 AM
Great service. They are not pushy like most sales men and listen to your needs. They were very knowledgeable , efficient and gave me the best deal out of all dealerships I went .
Business Response:

Macarena Riestra, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dennis Barvels review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Dennis Barvels on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2021, 02:06 AM
Great Service. Low waiting times.
Business Response:

Dennis Barvels, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

Kally Borchard Sutter review for Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach
Kally Borchard Sutter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2021, 03:38 AM
Cristhian Jimenez was our salesperson and I highly recommend him .. I went there not exactly sure what I wanted car or suv and cristhain was very patient and honest , not your typical salesman just trying to get a sale . I told him what I wanted to spend and he got me where I wanted to be , he made the whole car shopping experience pleasant! So thank you again for everything 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Business Response:

Kally Borchard Sutter, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.