Logo White
Watch Demo

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
2089 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

5381 N Federal Hwy, 5381 North Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 543-6849

https://www.hendrickhondapompanobeach.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=hendricklocallistings

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(1135) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3308 Park Central Blv North

(954) 972-1414
About

Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach is a new and used Honda dealer serving the greater Pompano Beach area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
2,089 reviews
51,495
  
4110
  
341
  
244
  
1224
  
175 reviews have no rating
  • 1858 Reviews4.4Google
  • 216 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reza Sadeghi on Facebook

16 days ago

09/03/2020, 08:54 AM
He did a very good job for me
Business Response:

Reza Sadeghi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for the great review!

Celin Gonzalo Astudillo on Facebook

19 days ago

09/01/2020, 02:10 AM
They are always friendly, professional and very honest. I enjoy going there for the maintenance of the cars; it’s my second one. I tried to use a dealer closer to my house, no comparison. I prefer the extra drive in exchange of good service and good quality
Lurleen Evans on Facebook

19 days ago

09/01/2020, 02:08 AM
Had a good experience at Hendrick Honda. The service rep Jandel had great customer service skills, knowledgeable, good demeanor. I have a Honda dealer closer to my house but I prefer to drive a little further to have my vehicle serviced at Hendrick Honda.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Terence Michael Sheen on Facebook

25 days ago

08/25/2020, 05:48 AM
I would absolutely recommend Hendricks Honda in Pompano Beach. The trade in experience was excellent and our sales representative Laphney Gaillard and Alvaro Angel, sakes manager, were the nicest, professional and knowledgeable I have ever dealt with when buying a car. They made the buying process so easy, relaxed and comfortable that I will always buy my cars here. They did everything they could to help and assist in the process. If you want a great experience In buying a Honda and feel like you are part of the family go to Hendricks Honda of Pompano Beach. The best experience I have ever had in buying a car.
Business Response:

Hi Terence Michael Sheen, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach. Laphney and Alvaro say thanks you as well!! We're happy we could meet your expectations!

Jerry Lee Mace on Facebook

25 days ago

08/25/2020, 05:27 AM
a week ago They sold my daughter a car. We had it shipped to the United States Virgin Islands. And the car will not run at all. And they have refused to take the car back or offer a solution.They say there is no solution to fixing it..It’s a 2018 honda crv ex-l..We now are filing suit starting with the salesman first.Our attorneys have sent letters both to Honda and this dealership.Only to be informed.The dealership is willing to do nothing.Real standup owner of this dealership! Taking advantage of a young school teacher during these very Difficult and unprecedented times..
Business Response:

Jerry Lee Mace, At Hendrick we are constantly striving to be better, and would value the opportunity to discuss your experience further. At your convenience, please call Al Benjamin our GSM at 954-363-3278 to discuss, we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Tanisha Brown on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2020, 03:20 AM
Leo and Pedro made the transition from Toyota to Honda effortless! They were awesome!!
Business Response:

Tanisha Brown, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach! Leo and Pedro say thanks for the kind words! We hope you have a great day!

Louis Michael on Facebook

a month ago

08/20/2020, 05:08 AM
It was effortless making a purchase last week. I actually only went to sit in a CRV. I was sold on a Subaru Crosstrek. The CRV has more room, more horsepower. I love the styling of the CRV. I was a Honda owner for more than 20 years. I switched to a Cadillac. After owning an ATS for the last few years, I will say it loud and clear, Cadillac has nothing on Honda. Nothing. This is my second purchase from Hendrick Honda in Pompano. Bottom line, I have already recommended this dealership to a friend. He too has purchased 2 Accords for this dealership. Thanks guys for rescuing me from that ATS. See you soon!
Business Response:

Louis Michael, we are so happy to read such a great review about Hendrick Honda Pompano Beach! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! I will pass your fantastic review to the team!!

Robert Malbin on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 03:34 AM
Charged me more then MSRP! I made the mistake of being cajoled and then they ripped me off. Beware Hendrick Honda is not your friend. I could say much more but I think it is enough. Senior to Senior go to Coral Springs Honda or Holman Honda. Nuff said...
Marvin Mickow on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2020, 01:42 AM
Michael the sales guy was great. However, the internet pricing was beyond deceptive. Just put the entire price on the ad and don't insult the buyer. Hendricks added 30% in additional unwanted 'features ' that I didnt want just to get a higher price. it put a lousy taste in my mouth for what was an otherwise a pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.