Logo White
Watch Demo

Hendersonville Dental Spa

Own this business?
4.6
128 reviews
|Dental|Hendersonville, TN 37075

264 New Shackle Island Road #105-A, Ste 105-A, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 991-5901

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Serenity Dental
4.9
(141) · Dental

1030 W Main St

(615) 444-3932

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in offering the best in dental care while using sedation pain relief and spa-like atmosphere to ensure a positive experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
128 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
  • 109 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews2.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffery G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 12:09 PM
Always is a pleasure to come to your office. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
Charlie F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:57 AM
Went in for a teeth cleaning. The personnel were very professional but friendly. The office is clean and well organized. I can't say I "enjoyed" the process but work was as painless as most I have experienced over 65 years or so of dental office visits.
Brian R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 11:06 AM
I had a great time and the staff was friendly. Much better than any other place I have been. Glad I went
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Emily M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:06 AM
Mandy cleaned my teeth yesterday and did a GREAT JOB as ALWAYS!! She is always so sweet and very personable and is GREAT at what she does! Thank you Mandy!!
Letha T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 14:25 PM
I lost a crown, it just popped off. I called early and received a appointment for between 0900 and 0930. When I got there they took me right in. They replaced the crown ( I had it with me) and it was all finished in about an hour. Pleasant, quick, professional service. My husband and I both then signed up for the dental plan offered there. Who knows when you may need it?
Ronald B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 04:12 AM
From the receptionist,the dental hygienists and DR. Rose they make you feel like family.I use to fear going to the dentist until I started going here..
Jill H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:22 AM
Absolutely Amazing! Everything about this practice is phenomenal. Relaxing, comfortable, caring, personable, engaging are just a few ways to describe the atmosphere and the staff and the doctors. I actually look forward to my dentist appointments.. I have never been able to use any of these words to describe a dentist practice in my 58 years.
James G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:29 AM
Dental Spa is a very professional dental office with family atmosphere! Dr. Rose and staff make you feel like family! I have been completely satisfied and I'm usually not comfortable at the dentist because of past experiences at other dental offices!👍
Wafa A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 05:52 AM
Very satisfied with the excellent customer service and up-to-date dental practice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.