Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hemingway & Reber

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Other|Salinas, CA 93906 United States

110 Harden Pkwy, Ste 102, Salinas, CA 93906 United States

(831) 449-4567

https://nextdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(5) · Other

259 Meridian Ave Ste 11

(408) 971-9999
5.0
(1) · Other

1020 Willow St

(408) 596-6893
5.0
(1) · Other

902 Soquel Ave

(831) 426-2440
5.0
(4) · Other

345 Westridge Dr

(831) 761-5301
5.0
(1) · Other

2130 The Alameda

(408) 985-0500
5.0
(24) · Other

1093 South Main St Ste 106

(831) 262-1955
About

Delwin R. Hemingway, D.D.S New Patients Always Welcome Family Dentistry Emergency Care Dentistry General Dentistry-Orthodontics & Dentures-Crowns-Bridges-Implants-Teeth Whitening State of the art Dentistry in an award winning facilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlie L. review for Hemingway & Reber
Charlie L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/16/2011, 10:11 AM
State of the Art Dental Office I moved to Salinas a few months ago and was in search of a new dentist and fell upon this practice. Dr. Hemingway and his staff are extremely friendly and make you feel very welcome. I received a teeth cleaning and whitening, and could not be more than happy with the results!!! The Zoom Whitening is the way to go and Sandy made the experience so much fun!!! I would recommend anyone to this practice.
Jaimin Y. review for Hemingway & Reber
Jaimin Y. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/16/2011, 06:43 AM
You pay quite a bit, but you get what you pay for. Drs. Heminway and Reber are excellent dentists who have access to cutting edge technology for your dental needs and comfort and also a great squad of staff and assistants to make you feel at home!
Chris K. review for Hemingway & Reber
Chris K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/16/2011, 04:23 AM
Excellent Cosmetic Dentist I have been searching forever for a dentist who is sensitive to people who have bad teeth. I have many silver fillings. I don't like the way they look, and many have broken down over time. Dr. Hemingway was informative and kind and after a very thorough examination he gave me a couple of options to make my smile look better and to restore my dental health. I decided to have all the dark fillings that are visible when I smile, replaced with white ones. I also had one all ceramic crown done. He did an excellent job and was able to finish everything in one visit. I am now very happy with my teeth and no longer feel self-conscious when I smile
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ryan review for Hemingway & Reber
Ryan on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/26/2009, 13:06 PM
Worth the Drive! I have been seeing Dr. Hemingway for 12 years now. Unfortunately for me I moved 1 1/2 hours away to San Francisco. I happily make the commute every 6 months because he is the only one I trust. He did some extensive work on me 12 years ago and it has held up this entire time. He even guarantees his work. That gives me a lot of confidence. I do nott know of any other dentist who does that. For a 55 year old I have seen a lot of dentists in my day and can truly say that Dr. Hemingway is the best!
A Yahoo Local User review for Hemingway & Reber
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/26/2009, 09:39 AM
Worth the Drive! I have been seeing Dr. Hemingway for 12 years now. Unfortunately for me I moved 1 1/2 hours away to San Francisco. I happily make the commute every 6 months because he is the only one I trust. He did some extensive work on me 12 years ago and it has held up this entire time. He even guarantees his work. That gives me a lot of confidence. I do nott know of any other dentist who does that. For a 55 year old I have seen a lot of dentists in my day and can truly say that Dr. Hemingway is the best!
ChrisLovesCheese review for Hemingway & Reber
ChrisLovesCheese on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/26/2009, 02:25 AM
Excellent Dental Office – I find Dr. Hemingway and his staff to be completely professional, pleasant to deal with, and entirely competent. Not to mention they have the nicest dental office I have ever seen and use the latest technology. I have been a patient for 8 years now and they are always improving and striving to be the best. I have no problems with the work done, getting appointments to meet my schedule, or working to solve insurance issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Hemingway to anyone who needs quality dental work performed.
KathyRees review for Hemingway & Reber
KathyRees on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/25/2009, 14:25 PM
I LOVE MY NEW SMILE – I went to see Dr. Hemingway, because the crown on my front tooth had a gray line at the top, and it looked fake. This bothered me for years, so much that I was always self-conscious about smiling. Dr. Hemingway fixed my tooth by bonding it, and what a beautiful job he did. It looks so real. Dr. Hemingway is worth the price!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.