Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hema Petel Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
20 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fremont, CA 94538

2191 Mowry Ave #600b, #600B, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 796-1656

http://smiles-r-us.dentist/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707
About

Dr. Hema Patel, MD is a sleep medicine specialist in Fremont, CA. She specializes in sleep medicine and sleep medicine (psychiatry & neurology).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chandni Shah on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 13:16 PM
shibhani_65 on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/05/2010, 02:22 AM
Dr. Patel and her office staff takes really good care of her patients and also makes me feel welcoming when I go there. My insurance covers many procedures, but last year I needed a few extractions and I had to supplement the insurance, they were very helpful with working out the situation over few payments. In the past I've had a lot of anxiety about going to dentists, but not anymore after I started going to Dr. Patels office. If you prefer female doctor and hygienist, you'll appreciate Dr. Patels office. The staff is entirely female and it is a great environment.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

11/07/2009, 11:20 AM
I flew in from South Dakota for an important conference and found myself in intense pain due to a tooth ache. It was horrible- I needed to do a speech and fly home again and I knew there was no way for me to get back on a plane without seeing a dentitst. I found Dr. Patel on the internet- she was highly rated and willing to take emergency patients. Dr.. Patel and Brenda helped me tremendously! They changed their schedule and extracted two teeth and then called me the next day at my hotel to check on me. The service was AMAZING from both Brenda and Dr. Patel as well as the front desk. They contacted my insurance for me and took care of all the filing. I was able to do my speech (with high compliments!) and fly home pain free! Thanks so much!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
satisfied patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/23/2009, 04:29 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Patel. She has a gentle touch, great chair-side manner and excellent interpersonal skills. She always tells me what she's going to do before she does it. Her professional skills are top-notch. After my first check-up and cleaning, which she did thoroughly and gently, I went back for fillings/bondings. She did such a perfect match that I could not tell which tooth was filled and which natural. She warned me that it might feel strange at first, but I didn't feel anything different but "normal." Dr. Patel treats her staff respectfully, and they are friendly and very helpful. The administrative staff person is very knowledgeable about insurance and helped me understand the copays and billing process. Dr. Patel is in the Delta Dental network.
Mari on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/14/2009, 02:34 AM
I have had the worst luck with dentist throughout my life and have always been embarrassed of my teeth. Previous dentists had told me my case was too severe for invisalign and that I needed regular braces for my teeth to ever become straight. However, in my first consultation with Dr. Hema Patel I was assured that invisalign was an option. I have just finished my treatment and could not be more satisfied with my results. My teeth are completely straight and I no longer feel the embarrassment I have carried with me throughout my lifetime. Not only did Dr. Patel give me the treatment that I wanted, but she created a great friendly environment that made me feel at home with every visit. I am truly grateful for the services the doctor and her entire working staff provided and highly recommend her for anyone looking for a great dentist.
yogajudy on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/07/2009, 06:11 AM
I hate dentists, but I love Dr Patel, she is the greatest. My family and I have been using her, ever since she open in this office in Fremont (so maybe longer than 10 years - not sure). She is gentle and does exceptional work. Every time I go to the office it's like visiting family. Every one is so nice, we laugh and have a great time.
LauraR on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/13/2009, 10:22 AM
I'm a 72 year old female patient of Dr. Patel who wears full dentures. I had the last two natural teeth removed in Februrary, 2008 and was having trouble with the denture moving around and causing problems. Dr. Patel installed implants in June of 2008 in my lower jaw to keep the lower denture in place. I had my first 6 month checkup today with fantastic results. The implants are locked in the bone, as they should be, and I've had no problems at all and would highly recommend this procedure to anyone who has had trouble with the lower denture staying in place. Dr. Patel is the most gentle, caring dentist I've EVER had the pleasure to do business with and I would place my life in her hands with never a second thought. She is truely and angel in my eyes and the cost of the procedure was worth every penny. I would do it again in a heart beat!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/28/2008, 04:52 AM
Dr. Patel is very nice and a good dentist. They have nitrous oxide available, which is great to relax people like me with dental fears. Daphne at the frond desk is also great and helped me sort out my two insurances. What really impressed me was that Dr. Patel takes responsibility for her work--when I moved away, and a crown had to be replaced (lab left an open margin), she reimbursed me and I didn't have to pay for the same work twice. Most dentists would not do that; she really cares about her patients.
Silpa on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/14/2007, 08:53 AM
The Best Dentist!: I really like Dr. Patel and all of her staff. I moved to Fremont a little over 4 years ago from a small town in Texas where I had gone to the same dentist for 20 years. The first dentist I tried out was a disaster, and I pretty much decided I would rather my teeth rot out of my head then ever go back there. I found Dr. Patel as a fluke, and I will never go to another dentist again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.