Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helping Hands Recovery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Retail|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

4101 North Andrews Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

(954) 261-2580

http://www.helpinghandsrecoverycenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(17) · Retail

6118 NW 74th Ave

(305) 640-8750

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

904 N Flagler Dr

(954) 467-8727
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 S Andrews Ave #200

(954) 462-6657

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lighting Stores

3533 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 718-6698

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

2031 SW 70th Ave

(954) 835-5597
5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

812 N Federal Hwy

(954) 634-2924
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:18 AM
The IOP program has worked wonders on my life. I've been able to stay sober since I've started. unlike most recovery centers, the staff genuinely cares about their clients. I don't know where I would be without them!
LouAnn Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:22 AM
Helping Hands is a recover center that never failed to go above and beyond not only in treating my daughter but in answering any questions I had about her treatment. Throughout her time with them Donna, my daughters therapist, kept my daughters best interests at heart. Her kind and professional nature made this difficult time in our lives just that much more easy to get through. She facilitated those conversations that needed to be had helped open my eyes to the disease of addiction. She never ceased to treat my daughter with care and I truly believe my daughter would not be sober if it was not for this wonderful recover center.
Tricia Spango on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:09 AM
Helping hands is an amazing IOP program that actually cares about their clients. Every person that works there goes above and beyond for each client. I definitely recommend this IOP!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lauren Switzer-Cristiano on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:49 AM
Place of genuine love and care...owner & staff are angels!!I would highly recommend this place to anyone seriously looking for freedom of active addiction!!
Aaron Langbein on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:53 AM
Diego Armando Giraldo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:55 AM
Kimberly Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:18 AM
I should have came here MONTHS ago! Donna, Amanda and Cindy are such amazing women who will do anything to help anybody. I literally am so grateful to be apart of such a beautiful group of women helping each other stay sober! If anyone is struggling this is the place to recover I promise ! ���
Kailey Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:51 AM
Helping Hands has 100% saved my life. Donna is the greatest therapist I have ever had. I came in a mess and they took me and with open arms. Ive been here for a while now and Ive never been so happy in my entire life. Thanks to helping hands i am clean and serene for 6 months. I really do recommend to the new commers to give them a chance.
Brittany Marie Scheel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.